Chairman’s Award

Robert A. Garbini Chairman’s Award

In Appreciation of Extraordinary Dedication to NRMCA

Henry Batten and Tim Becken
2020 Recipient of the Robert A. Garbini Chairman’s Award

This award is given in appreciation for extraordinary dedication and service to the National Ready Mixed Concrete Association at the sole discretion of the chairman of the NRMCA Board of Directors. The award is presented each year at the Annual Awards Breakfast in conjunction with the NRMCA Annual Convention in March.

Past Chairman’s Award Winners

  • 2019 – Scott Parson
  • 2018 – Tom Harris
  • 2017 – Bill Childs
  • 2016 – Karl Watson
  • 2015 – Gary Mullings
  • 2014 – Pepe Cancio Sr.
  • 2013 – T. Michael Kaney
  • 2012 – Thomas L. Flynn and Ken G. Robinson

Global Concrete Summit, November 30 - December 10, 2020

40% discount: Use coupon code NRMCA40 at check out!

Conference Website