NRMCA Staff

Contact Us

To contact us, please fill out this form or contact a staff member from the list below.

Executive

Michael Philipps
President
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4839
Email: mphilipps@nrmca.org

Nicole Maher
Chief Operating Officer
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4858
Email: nmaher@nrmca.org

Heather Houck
Executive Administrator, Office of the President
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4853
Email: hhouck@nrmca.org

Compliance and Operations

Gary Mullings
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Compliance and Operations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4861
Email: gmullings@nrmca.org

Kevin Walgenbach
Senior Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4857
Email: kwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Eileen Dickson
Vice President, Education
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4864
Email: edickson@nrmca.org

Shawnita Dickens
Manager, Certification Programs
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4854
Email: sdickens@nrmca.org

Paul Anthony Fowler
Production Assistant
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4825
Email: pfowler@nrmca.org

Promotion Strategy and Communications

Gregg A. Lewis, AIA, LEED AP
Executive Vice President, Strategy
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 540-529-3893
Email: glewis@nrmca.org

Kimberly Pittmon
Director, Membership Systems
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4846
Email: kpittmon@nrmca.org

Frank Cavaliere
Director, Special Programs/Communications
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4841
Email: fcavaliere@nrmca.org

Derek Torres
Project Manager, Concrete Promotion
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 973-876-0938
Email: dtorres@nrmca.org

Engineering

Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E.
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Engineering
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4860
Email: clobo@nrmca.org

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E.
Vice President, Technical Services
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4863
Email: kobla@nrmca.org

Karen Bean
Manager, Engineering and Operations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4868
Email: kbean@nrmca.org

Danny Dickerson
Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 703-706-4871
Email: ddickerson@nrmca.org

Cory McGrath
Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 703-706-4872
Email: cmcgrath@nrmca.org

Alpha Moore
Administrative Assistant, Engineering and Operations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4882
Email: amoore@nrmca.org

Stuart Sherman
Laboratory Manager, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 703-706-4872
Email: ssherman@nrmca.org

Finance

Joe Roche
Chief Financial Officer
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4831
Email: jroche@nrmca.org

Craig Shuba
Controller
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4844
Email: cshuba@nrmca.org

Tamara Waugh
Financial Accounting Manager
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4832
Email: twaugh@nrmca.org

Angelia Henderson
Accounts Payable Specialist
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4843
Email: ahenderson@nrmca.org

Government and Political Affairs

Andrew Tyrrell
Executive Vice President Government Affairs and Political Affairs
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4856
Email: atyrrell@nrmca.org

Taylor Drzewicki
Director of Government and Political Affairs
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4836
Email: tdrzewicki@nrmca.org

Human Resource

Bernardine Ayertei
Executive Vice President Human Resource
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4840
Email: bayertei@nrmca.org

Patty O’Brien
Senior Director, Internal Operations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4833
Email: pobrien@nrmca.org

Diamond Williams
Administrative Assistant
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4834
Email: dwilliams@nrmca.org

Information Technology

Lawrence Afable
Vice President, Information Technology
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4867
Email: lafable@nrmca.org

Aaron Laporte
Senior Network Engineer
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4880
Email: alaporte@nrmca.org

Local Paving

Brian Killingsworth, P.E.
Executive Vice President/Department Head, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 210-508-4923
Email: bkillingsworth@nrmca.org

Jon Hansen
Senior Vice President, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 515-779-0456
Email: jhansen@nrmca.org

Phil Kresge
Senior Vice President, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 215-779-7375
Email: pkresge@nrmca.org

Don Clem, P.E.
Vice President, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 303-881-5009
Email: dclem@nrmca.org

Amanda Hult, P.E.
Senior Director, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 720-648-0323
Email: ahult@nrmca.org

Kenneth M. Justice, P.E., LEED AP
Senior Director, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Mobile: 267-716-8675
Email: kjustice@nrmca.org

Luke McHugh, P.E.
Senior Director, Local Paving
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 267-212-4700
Email: lmchugh@nrmca.org

Marketing

Helen Stuart
Marketing Manager, Web Developer
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4883
Email: hstuart@nrmca.org

Meetings

Jessica Walgenbach
Senior Director, Meetings
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4852
Email: jwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Mason Jean
Meetings Assistant
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4852
Email: mjean@nrmca.org

Publications

Jacques Jenkins
Manager, Customer Service
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4865
Email: jjenkins@nrmca.org

Structures and Sustainability

Lionel Lemay, P.E., SE, LEED AP
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Structures and Sustainability
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 847-922-7995
Email: llemay@nrmca.org

Tien Peng, LEED AP, CGP, PMP
Senior Vice President, Codes and Standards
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 206-913-8535
Email: tpeng@nrmca.org

Scott Campbell, Ph.D. P.E.
Senior Vice President, Structures and Codes
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 502-552-5034
Email: scampbell@nrmca.org

John Loyer
Senior Vice President, State and Local Government Affairs
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-675-7603
Email: jloyer@nrmca.org

Shamim Rashid-Sumar
Vice President, Fire Codes and Standards
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 917-484-1960
Email: ssumar@nrmca.org

Michael Wymant, MEB, LEED AP+ OM, BD+C
Vice President, Building Innovations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 847-376-9044
Email: mwymant@nrmca.org

James Bogdan, LEED AP, QEP
Senior Director, Sustainability Initiatives
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 412-420-4138
Email: jbogdan@nrmca.org

Chris Dagosta
Senior Director, Building Innovations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 602-930-3793
Email: cdagosta@nrmca.org

Frank Gordon
Senior Director, Building Innovations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 865-719-2861
Email: fgordon@nrmca.org

Patrick Matsche
Senior Director, Building Innovations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 415-672-5275
Email: pmatsche@nrmca.org

Majil’e McCray
Project Manager, Structures and Sustainability
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 240-429-3999
Email: mmccray@nrmca.org

Douglas O’Neill, LEED AP
Senior Director, Building Innovations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 716-801-6546
Email: doneill@nrmca.org

Donn C. Thompson AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Director, Building Innovations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 224-627-3933
Email: dthompson@nrmca.org

NRMCA's ConcreteWorks 2020

October 7 - 8, 2020 | Now Online

Conference Website