Research & Engineering

NRMCA’s Research and Engineering Department


Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E.
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Engineering
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4860
Email: clobo@nrmca.org

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E.
Vice President, Technical Services
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4863
Email: kobla@nrmca.org

Karen Bean
Manager, Engineering and Operations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4868
Email: kbean@nrmca.org

Danny Dickerson
Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 703-706-4871
Email: ddickerson@nrmca.org

Cory McGrath
Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 703-706-4872
Email: cmcgrath@nrmca.org

Alpha Moore
Administrative Assistant, Engineering and Operations
66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-706-4882
Email: amoore@nrmca.org

Stuart Sherman
Laboratory Manager, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 703-706-4873
Email: ssherman@nrmca.org

NRMCA's ConcreteWorks 2020

October 7 - 8, 2020 | Now Online

Conference Website