Bruno Benna Advocacy Award

Congratulations Alan Wessel of Thomas Concrete, Inc.
2022 Recipient of The Bruno Benna Advocacy Award

The Bruno Benna Advocacy Award recognizes outstanding commitment to NRMCA’s government affairs and political program.

This award is being given in 2020 for the first time and is named for Bruno Benna who was known during his 60 years of service to NRMCA for his steadfast support of CONCRETEPAC, doing the important work of engaging in government and public policy on behalf of the ready mixed concrete industry.

Past Winners

  • 2021Charlie Rohde, King’s Material, Inc.
  • 2020Scott Olin, Dickinson Ready Mix

NRMCA’s 2023 Annual Convention, Las Vegas, NV

March 10 – 13, 2023

Register Now!