Certified NRMCA Green-Star Auditors

Updated January 2016

 

                   
ID_No Auditor_Number First_Name Last_Name Company_Name City State Country Phone_Number Email_Address Expiration_Date
703833 A-0001-02 Doug Ruhlin Resource Management Associates Forked River NJ United States (609) 693-8301 doug@RMAgreen.com February 27, 2014
812143 A-0002-02 Bobby Bailey Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Dallas TX United States (214) 589-8459 bobby.bailey@trin.net February 27, 2014
724111 A-0003-02 Jim Forbes Lafarge Aggregates and Concrete Alpharetta GA United States (678) 746-2295 jim.forbes@lafarge-na.com February 27, 2014
726465 A-0004-02 Tony Sample Carolina Sunrock, Inc. Raleigh NC United States (919) 747-6400 tsample@thesunrockgroup.com February 27, 2014
815778 A-0005-02 Colin Evans CBM Ready Mix (St. Mary's Cement) Bowmancille Ontario Canada (905) 623-1722 crevans@vcsmc.com April 13, 2014
819479 A-0006-00 Michael Porch Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Dallas TX United States (972) 589-8394 michael.porch@trin.net April 14, 2011
711560 A-0007-02 Scott Hammersley Global Innovations, Inc. Oak Hill VA United States (703) 391-0665   April 13, 2014
821544 A-0008-03 Mark LaFave Carroll Concrete, Inc. Newport NH United States (603) 863-1000 mlafave@carrollconcrete.us April 22, 2017
809571 A-0009-02 Patrick Bergin, PE Cemstone Products Company Mendota Heights MN United States (651) 686-4221 pbergin@cemstone.com May 12, 2014
821096 A-0010-02 Gay Mebust Stanwood Redi-Mix, Inc. Silvana WA United States (360) 652-7777 gmebust@stanwoodredi-mix.com May 28, 2014
817087 A-0011-03 Timothy Mauzy, PE Boxley Materials Company Roanoke VA United States (540) 777-7600 tmauzy@boxley.com April 28, 2017
814081 A-0012-00 Bill Shipe Irving Materials, Inc. Nashville TN United States (615) 884-4050 bill.shipe@irvmat.com June 4, 2011
810871 A-0013-00 Sidney Brown Consultant Knoxville TN United States (865) 235-6283 SIDNEYLBROWN@COMCAST.NET June 11, 2011
716636 A-0014-02 Ken Christoferson Stanwood Redi-Mix Silvana WA United States (360) 652-7777 ken@stanwoodredi-mix.com June 15, 2014
813255 A-0015-02 Sigurd Bo CEMEX Delta CO United States (407) 243-5343 sigurdm.bo@cemex.com June 26, 2014
821286 A-0016-00 Uday Patankar Silvi Concrete Products, Inc. Fairless Hills PA United States (267) 566-1808 upatankar@silvi.com July 8, 2011
816182 A-0017-02 Agustin Figueroa CEMEX Phoenix AZ United States (602) 416-2934 agustin.figueroa@cemex.com July 16, 2014
813573 A-0018-00 John Hulbert Ernst Concrete Dayton OH United States (937) 237-2884 jhulbert@ernstconcrete.com July 18, 2011
809331 A-0019-02 Nathan Gay, Jr. S&W Ready Mix Concrete Company Clinton NC United States (910) 592-0180 hgay@snwreadymix.com July 17, 2014
821183 A-0020-03 Nancy Prominski Boston Sand & Gravel Company Boston MA United States (617) 227-9000 nprominski@bostonsand.com September 15, 2017
727869 A-0021-02 Bryan Wigginton CalPortland Co. Portland OR United States (503) 535-7788 bwigginton@calportland.com August 4, 2014
720079 A-0022-02 Godwin Amekuedi, M.S., P.E. Argos USA Ready Mix Raleigh NC United States (713) 494-6869 gamekuedi@argos-us.com August 28, 2014
823690 A-0023-03 Curtis Spence Spence Environmental Pickerington OH United States (614) 837-4750 curt@spenceev.com October 3, 2017
818813 A-0024-00 Robert Tucker Maschmeyer Concrete Company Lake Park FL United States (561) 848-9112 tucker@maschmeyer.com December 22, 2011
821022 A-0025-00 Ryan  Sewell US Concrete Denton TX United States (817) 372-7014 rsewell@us-concrete.com December 22, 2011
823572 A-0026-00 John Janke Vulcan Materials San Diego CA United States (323) 312-9960 jankej@vmcmail.com January 9, 2012
819298 A-0027-00 Erin  Williams Baker Ready Mix & Building Materials New Orleans LA United States (504) 947-8081 ewilliams@bakerreadymix.com January 9, 2012
731181 A-0028-00 Douglas  Coleman Roebuck Consulting Group Tampa FL United States (941) 967-1101 dcoleman@roebuckconsulting.com December 9, 2012
824461 A-0029-00 Robert Turkett Roebuck Consulting Group Tampa FL United States (813) 251-8838 rturkett@roebuckconsulting.com January 10, 2012
813561 A-0030-00 Charlie  Robertson Titan America Troutville VA United States (540) 966-6541 crobertson@titanamerica.com February 2, 2012
719558 A-0031-00 James  Hill Norcal Building Materials, Inc. Santa Rosa CA United States (707) 521-1911 jimh@norcalbm.com February 11, 2012
819424 A-0032-02 Treena  Leonard CalPortland Co. Santa Maria CA United States (805) 814-1003 tleonard@calportland.com February 11, 2012
  A-0033-00 Brian Connolly Private Consultant Federick MD United States     March 17, 2012
821592 A-0034-00 Pedro  Rivera Star Ready Mix Cagaus PR United States (787) 675-1010 pjrc6pr@gmail.com March 23, 2012
814516 A-0035-00 Owen  Daniel Ready Mix USA, LLC Woodstock GA United States (678) 388-5800 owend@readymixusa.com April 1, 2012
812092 A-0036-00 Wiley  Willoughby Couch Ready Mix USA, Inc. Panama City Beach FL United States (850) 258-1634 wileyw@couchusa.com April 9, 2012
731121 A-0037-00 Chris  Cascio MMC Materials, Inc. Madison MS United States (601) 624-7302 ccascio@mmcmaterials.com April 9, 2012
819126 A-0038-00 David  Colley Ready Mix USA Birmingham AL United States (205) 986-4800 davidc@rmusainc.com April 22, 2012
807337 A-0039-00 JP  Clay Ready Mix USA Woodstock GA United States (770) 505-5454 jpclay@readymixusa.com April 22, 2012
714510 A-0040-00 James  Woody Chandler Concrete Burlington NC United States     April 28, 2012
729641 A-0041-03 Patrick Clark Oldcastle Materials Ogden UT United States (801) 409-2415 pclark@oldcastlematerials.com March 10, 2018
728760 A-0042-00 Thomas Dupuis Dolese Bros. Co. Oklahoma City OK United States (405) 297-8264 tdupuis@dolese.com August 21, 2016
724915 A-0043-00 Allen Faulk Couch Ready Mix USA Dothan AL United States (334) 673-8233 allenf@readymixusa.com June 2, 2012
804568 A-0044-02 Timothy Hostettler A&A Concrete Supply, Inc. Sacramento CA United States (916) 383-3756 t_hostettler@yahoo.com June 24, 2013
815626 A-0045-00 Jason  Jones CEMEX Tampa FL United States (813) 269-1240 jasonp.jones@cemex.com June 11, 2012
721107 A-0046-00 Lee  Thrasher Ready Mix USA Bryon GA United States (478) 447-5536 william.thrasher@rmusa.cemex.com July 1, 2012
726856 A-0047-00 George  Patterson Chandler Concrete Christiansburg VA United States (540) 382-1734 george.patterson@chandlerconcrete.com July 15, 2012
724593 A-0048-00 Lisa Hunt Aggregate Industries Greenbelt MD United States (301) 982-1400 Lisa.Hunt@aggregate-us.com August 2, 2012
819527 A-0049-00 Sharon Hogan Aggregate Industries Greenbelt MD United States (301) 982-1400 sharon.hogan@aggregate-us.com August 2, 2012
828988 A-0050-00 Martin  Landes Aggregate Industries Kalamazoo MI United States (269) 321-3800 martin.landes@aggregate-us.com August 4, 2012
839890 A-0051-00 Lisa  Young Aggregate Industries Saugus MA United States (781) 941-7200 lisa.young@aggregate-us.com August 4, 2012
839892 A-0052-00 Sheree Eilertson Aggregate Industries Morehead MN United States (218) 291-4410 sheree.ellertson@aggregate-us.com August 5, 2012
728216 A-0053-00 Jeffrey Porter CEMEX West Palm Beach FL United States (561) 820-8415 jrporter@cemexusa.com August 11, 2012
  A-0054-00 Ingeborg  Thomas Aggregate Industries North Las Vegas NV United States     August 16, 2012
815292 A-0055-00 Jennifer Warner Argos Ready Mix, LLC Irving TX United States (972) 621-0999 jwarner@argos-us.com August 26, 2012
815660 A-0056-00 Johnny Tapia CEMEX Rock Hill SC United States (803) 327-2494 JOHNNYM.TAPIA@CEMEX.COM September 13, 2012
822685 A-0057-00 Jerry  Neels Delta Companies, Inc. Cape Girardeau MO United States (573) 334-5261 JNEELS@DELTACOS.COM September 13, 2012
807924 A-0058-00 Scott  Humphrey DHE, Inc. Tracey CA United States (715) 381-6743   September 13, 2012
724877 A-0059-00 Mike  Dalley Staker Parson Companies Murray UT United States (801) 871-6600 mdalley@stakerparson.com September 15, 2012
829888 A-0060-00 Mark  Miller Aggregate Industries North Las Vegas NV United States (702) 649-6250 mark.miller@aggregate-us.com September 24, 2012
726023 A-0061-00 Jay  Metts Hardaway Concrete Columbia SC United States (803) 254-4350 jay.metts@aggregate-us.com October 6, 2012
824270 A-0062-02 Ivone Del Rio CEMEX Houston TX United States (713) 332-4030 ivonee.delrio@cemex.com October 25, 2015
823775 A-0063-00 Daniel Escobar CEMEX Houston TX United States (713) 332-4040 daniel.escobard@cemex.com October 25, 2012
724128 A-0064-00 Christine Jones CEMEX Ontario CA United States (909) 974-5471 christinem.jones@cemex.com November 8, 2012
724195 A-0065-02 Mitchell Mariotti, Sr. VCNA Prairie, Inc. Bridgeview IL United States (708) 563-5862 mkmariotti@prairie.com December 11, 2017
827582 A-0066-00 Manoj Kumar Action International Services Abu Dhabi   UAE (9712) 551-1777 manoj1972@hotmail.com November 12, 2012
827996 A-0067-00 Paul  Bergeron Angelle Concrete Group Baton Rough LA United States (225) 297-4715 paul.bergeron@angelleconcrete.com December 6, 2012
817589 A-0068-00 Frank  O'Laughlin Meyer Material Company Des Plaines IL United States (815) 331-7200 folaughlin@meyermaterial.com December 10, 2012
823809 A-0069-00 Doug  Rexroad Arrow Concrete Company Parkersburg WV United States (304) 485-2191 doug.rexroad@essroc.com December 15, 2012
806258 A-0070-03 Maria Jenkins Essroc Ready Mix Parkersburg WV United States (304)485-2191 maria.jenkins@essroc.com November 5, 2018
829119 A-0071-00 Chalam Pakala CP Engineering and Environmental Solutions Charlotte NC United States (704) 541-4042 cvpakala@carolina.rr.com December 15, 2012
808787 A-0072-00 Dexter  Tart Ready Mixed Concrete Company  Raleigh NC United States (919) 790-1520 dtart@rmcc.com December 15, 2012
827830 A-0073-00 Julian  Lipscomb Jr Branscome, Inc. Williamsburg VA United States (757) 229-2504 lipscombj@branscome.com June 28, 2016
726992 A-0074-00 Wesley Blalock Blalock Ready Mix Sevierville TN United States (865) 453-4433 wesblalock@blalockandsons.com June 3, 2015
827440 A-0075-00 Rory McCoy Centre Concrete Company Montoursville PA United States (814) 238-2471 rmccoy@centreconcrete.com January 6, 2013
712559 A-0076-01 Alan  Sparkman Tennessee Concrete Assocaition Nashville TN United States (615) 360-7393 asparkman@tnconcrete.org March 30, 2018
816489 A-0077-02 Mahmoud Sabra Sodamco Construction Chemicals Doha   Qatar (97155) 602-3813 mtsabra@hotmail.com February 26, 2016
728292 A-0078-00 Jerry  Hall Geneva Rock Products Murray UT United States (801) 281-7900 jhall@genevarock.com February 18, 2013
829872 A-0079-00 Connie Davis Aggregate Industries Greeley CO United States (303) 985-1070 connie.davis@aggregate-us.com December 18, 2013
820486 A-0080-00 David McMurry Gala Industries Daleville VA United States (540) 884-3196 kmcmurry@gala-industries.com December 21, 2013
727510 A-0081-02 Daniel  Becker Dolese Bros. Co. Oklahoma City OK United States (405) 297-8266 danb@dolese.com August 21, 2016
826381 A-0082-00 Kyle  Huffman Oldcastle Materials: American Concrete Des Moines IA United States (515) 402-9596 khuffman@omgmidwest.com February 28, 2013
828752 A-0083-00 Sarah  Campbell Oldcastle Materials: American Concrete Des Moines IA United States (515) 724-3821 sarah.campbell@omgmidwest.com February 28, 2013
711685 A-0084-00 Cliff  Bocchicchio Titan America, LLC Norfolk VA United States (757) 858-6537 cbocchicchio@titanamerica.com March 24, 2013
829701 A-0085-00 Rabih Fakih Grey Matters Consultancy Dubai   UAE 971 (4) 884-9525 rabih.fakih@greymatters.ws June 10, 2016
831161 A-0086-00 Jason  Teliszczak JT Environmental Consulting Orlando FL United States (847) 533-0411 jason@jtenv.net July 21, 2013
818649 A-0087-00 Sarah Wallace Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. Broomfield CO United States (303) 657-4466 sarah.wallace@lafarge-na.com August 1, 2013
813559 A-0088-00 Terry Lancaster Titan America Deerfield Beach FL United States (954) 425-4227 tlancaster@titanamerica.com August 10, 2013
808385 A-0089-00 Abdul Kader 3rd Party Engineering Beirut   Beirut   abdulkader.kairouz@gmail.com August 10, 2013
815227 A-0090-00 Todd  Legge Essroc Ready Mix Winchester VA United States (540) 323-1792 todd.legge@essroc.com December 26, 2013
724590 A-0091-02 Lester Howell, Jr., P.E. Delta Industries, Inc. Jackson MS United States (601) 292-3933 lhowell@delta-ind.com July 15, 2013
830937 A-0092-00 Stephen Simonsen Argos Ready Mix, LLC Alpharetta GA United States (678) 392-2130 ssimonsen@argos-us.com January 9, 2014
824402 A-0093-00 Lee Anderson Altaview Concrete Company Magna UT United States (801) 785-5600 lee@westrocinc.com January 18, 2014
832332 A-0094-00 Dayne Pignato JT Environmental Consulting San Diego CA United States (480) 297-7494 dayne@jtenvironmentalconsulting.com January 25, 2014
832141 A-0095-00 Russell Cox U.S. Concrete Euless TX United States (817) 372-7015 rcox@us-concrete.com January 25, 2014
831182 A-0096-00 Fred Dufault Lafarge Canada Quebec PQ Canada (514) 640-6130 fred.dufault@lafarge-na.com January 25, 2014
832290 A-0097-00 George Bader BCL Ready Mix Concrete Hasmieh   Lebanon (961) 362-6532 BAD__GEO@HOTMAIL.COM January 30, 2014
831989 A-0098-00 Robert Aldenhuysen CEMEX Pleasanton CA United States (925) 426-2261 roberta.aldenhuysen@cemex.com February 1, 2014
830345 A-0099-00 Rami  Shatarat Fosroc Dubai   UAE (97150) 451-1967 rami.shatarat@yahoo.com February 8, 2014
813701 A-0100-00 Bob Roberti R.W. Sidley, Inc. Painesville OH United States (440) 352-9343 BRoberti@rwsidley.com March 8, 2014
819951 A-0101-00 David Ayers Applied Safety Management Columbia MD United States (443) 896-7540 david.ayers@comcast.net April 19, 2014
821951 A-0102-00 Jeffrey Thornburg Lafarge Baltimore MD United States (773) 372-1000 jeffrey.thornburg@lafarge-na.com May 30, 2014
815971 A-0103-00 Abigail  Diaz Tarmac America LLC Deerfield Beach FL United States (561) 252-0057 adiaz@titanamerica.com June 8, 2014
813560 A-0104-00 Kelly Folsom Titan Florida LLC Cape Coral FL United States (954) 242-0183 kfolsom@titanamerica.com October 22, 2018
819698 A-0105-00 Katherine Chumley Vulcan Materials Company Jacksonville FL United States (904) 380-0130 chumleyk@vmcmail.com August 21, 2014
833645 A-0106-00 Matt  McCann Lyman-Richey Corporation Omaha NE United States (402) 558-2727 matt.mccann@lymanrichey.com December 28, 2014
832971 A-0107-00 Osvaldo Diaz Lehigh Hanson, Inc.  Turlock CA United States (209) 634-4931 odiaz@lehighcement.com January 15, 2015
833454 A-0108-00 Muhammad Khan Redco International Doha   Qatar (9745) 515-0471 meesangeologist@gmail.com January 24, 2015
834182 A-0109-00 Justin  Strahan Manatts, Inc. Johnston IA United States (641) 522-9206 justins@manatts.com January 4, 2015
811665 A-0110-02 John  Thompson Silvi Concrete Products, Inc. Pottstown PA United States (267) 566-1816 jthompson@silvi.com November 2, 2018
835743 A-0111-02 Joyce Yates Chandler Concrete Company, Inc. Salisbury NC United States (704) 636-4713 joyce.ates@chandlerconcrete.com August 17, 2018
816137 A-0112-00 Perry  Ward B&B Concrete Co., Inc. Tupelo MS United States (662) 842-6312 pward@bbconcrete.com May 24, 2016
838895 A-0113-00 Alexander Olin Cemstone Products Company Mendota Heights MN United States (651) 286-1307 aolin@cemstone.com March 5, 2016
731322 A-0114-00 Mark McCormick MMC Materials, Inc. Jackson MS United States (601) 624-7307 mmccormick@mmcmaterials.com January 21, 2016
813407 A-0115-00 Williams Denison, Jr. Titan America Norfolk VA United States (757) 435-0530 wdenison@titanamerica.com January 7, 2016
712213 A-0116-00 Michael Kuhns Arps Red-E-Mix, Inc. Fremont NE United States (402) 721-8181 mkuhns@arps.ws November 4, 2015
823545 A-0117-00 Leon Guiliani United Materials, LLC North Tonawanda NY United States (716) 213-5804 lguiliani@unitedmaterialsllc.com October 30, 2015
838398 A-0118-00 Michael Funk US Concrete Company Euless TX United States (817) 835-4100 mfunk@us-concrete.com March 18, 2016
828670 A-0119-00 Christopher Sokol B&B Concrete Co., Inc. Tupelo MS United States (662) 842-6312 csokol@bbconcrete.com April 11, 2016
807823 A-0120-00 Michael Mercert Vulcan Materials Company Springfield VA United States (703) 675-5745 mercerm@vmcmail.com May 27, 2017
838660 A-0121-00 Tom Miles Boxley Concrete Products of VA Roanoke VA United States (540) 521-9587 tmiles@boxley.com January 8, 2018
835746 A-0122-00 Corey Saffell American Concrete Boone IA United States (515) 657-2880 csaffell@omgmidwest.com December 16, 2017
841574 A-0123-00 Emily Chambers Sequatchie Concrete Service, Inc. Knoxville TN United States (615) 556-0731 echambers@seqconcrete.com January 6, 2019
841422 A-0130-00 Ziad Awad Advanced Construction Technology Services ACTS Beirut Beirut Lebanon (00961) 175-3100 zawad@acts-int.com November 10, 2017