E-Store Search


Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 


Pervious Concrete Contractor Certification | Plant and Truck Certifications | Plant Manager Certification

Certified Delivery Professional | Concrete Certified Sales Professional | Concrete Technology Training/Certification

 

Pervious Certification > Pervious Concrete Contractor Certification Home

 

Approved Local Sponsoring Groups

 

AL

Alabama Concrete Industries Association

Primary Contact: John Sorrell

Phone: (334) 265-0501

Geographical Area: Alabama

 

AR

Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Rita Madison, rmadison@cei.net

Phone: (501) 663-8335

Geographical Area: Arkansas

 

AZ

Arizona Cement Association

Primary Contact: Stew Waller, swaller@azcementassoc.com

Phone: (602) 524-4249

Geographical Area: Arizona

 

CA

Concrete Promotion Council of Northern California

Primary Contact: Robert Wallace, P.E. rob@cpcnc.org

Phone: (916) 721-6307

Geographical Area: Northern California

 

Southern California Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Larry Maes  lmaes@scrpa.com

Phone: (626) 441-3107

Geographical Area: Southern California

 

CO 

Colorado Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Joseph E. Rottman

Phone: (303) 956-4866  

Geographical Area: Colorado

 

CT

Connecticut Concrete Promotion Council

Primary Contact: James Langlois jimlanglois@ctconstruction.org

Phone: (860) 529-6855  

Geographical Area: Connecticut

 

FL 

Florida Concrete & Products Association

Primary Contact: Diep T. Tu, P.E. dtu@fcpa.org

Phone: (407) 895-9333  

Geographical Areas: Central Florida

 

GA

Georgia Concrete and Products Association

Primary Contact:  John Love jlove@mail.gcpa.org

Phone:  (770) 621-9324

Geographical AreaGeorgia

 

HI

Cement & Concrete Products Industry of Hawaii

Primary Contact: Wayne Kawano, wkawano@ccpihawaii.org

Phone: (808) 848-7100

Geographical Area: Hawaii

 

IA

Iowa Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact:  Gordon Smith, P.E. gsmith@iowaconcretepaving.org

Phone:  (515) 963-0606

Geographical AreaIowa

 

IL

Illinois Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: John H. Reed. jreed@irmca.org

Phone: (309) 862-2144

Geographical Area: Illinois

 

IN

Indiana Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Cheri Wagner

Phone: (317) 872-6302

Geographical Area: Indiana

 

KY

Kentucky Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: John McChord, P.E. jmcchord@krmca.org

Phone: (502) 695-1535

Geographical Areas: Southeast Kentucky

 

LA

Concrete & Aggregates Association of Louisiana

Primary Contact: Kyle Ardoin, info@caal.org

Phone: (225) 293-5735  

Geographical Area: Louisiana

 

MA 

Massachusetts Concrete Aggregate Producers Association

Primary Contact: Art Stenberg macapa@inetmail.att.net

Phone: (508) 223-4010  

Geographical Area: Massachusetts and Rhode Island

 

ME

Northern New England Concrete Promotion Association (NNECPA)

Primary Contact:  Jon Kuell, nnecpa@maine.rr.com

Phone:  (888) 875-3232

Geographical Areas: Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont

 

MD

Maryland Ready Mix Concrete Association, Inc.

Primary Contact: Mark Jeffers, mark@marylandconcrete.com

Phone: (301) 694-4899

Geographical Area: Maryland

 

MI

Michigan Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Aaron Harris aharris@voyager.net

Phone: (800) 678-9622

Geographical Area: Michigan

 

MN

Aggregate Ready Mix Association of Minnesota

Primary Contact: Fred Corrigan, fcorrigan@armofmn.com

Phone: (952) 707-1250

Geographical Area: Minnesota

 

MO

(Missouri) Concrete Council

Primary Contact: Oliver A. Dulle, Jr.

Phone: (314) 862-0324

Geographical Area: Metro St. Louis

 

MO

Concrete Promotion Council of the Ozarks

Primary Contact: Amy Allen

Phone: (417) 865-8282

Web: cpcoz.com

Geographical Area: Southern Missouri

 

MS

Mississippi Concrete Industries Association

Primary Contact: Robert Varner, P.E. rvarner@mississippiconcrete.com

Phone: (601) 957-5274

Geographical Areas: Mississippi

 

NC

Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Finley Messick

Geographical Area: North and South Carolina

 

ND

North Dakota Ready Mix & Concrete Products Association, Inc.

Primary Contact: David Sethre, dsethre@arvig.net

Phone:  (701) 371-4497           

Geographical Area: North Dakota

 

NE

Nebraska Concrete and Aggregates Association

Primary Contact: Jereme Montogomery, jereme@nebrconcagg.com

Phone: (402) 325-8414

Geographical Area: Nebraska

 

NJ

New Jersey Concrete and Aggregate Association

Primary Contact:  William Layton, layton01@comcast.net

Phone:  (609) 393-3352

Geographical Areas: New Jersey

 

NV

Southern Nevada Concrete & Aggregates

Primary Contact: Edward O’Grady

Phone: (702) 449-4612

Geographical Area: Southern Nevada

 

NY

New York City Concrete Promotional Council

Primary Contact: Carmine Attanasio

Phone: (718) 842-5997

Geographical Area: New York City

 

NY

New York Construction Materials Association, Inc.

Primary Contact: Greg Novitzki

Phone: (315) 451-1101

Geographical Area: New York State

 

OH 

Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Thomas Rozsits, P.E. tom@ohioconcrete.org

Phone: (614) 891-0201  

Geographical AreaOhio

 

OR

Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association (OCAPA)

Primary Contact: Shannon Baughman shannon@ocapa.net

Phone: (503) 588-2430

Geographical Area: Oregon

 

PA

Pennsylvania Aggregates & Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Ken Crank, ken@pacaweb.org

Phone: (717) 768-2960

Geographical Area: Pennsylvania

 

PR

Concrete Producers Association of Puerto Rico

Primary Contact: Thomas Kierce, tkierce@cmc-pr.com

Phone: (787) 274-0259

Geographical Area: Puerto Rico

 

SD

South Dakota Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: John J. Schemmel, jschemmel@sdrmca.org

Phone: (605) 582-6088

Geographical Area: South Dakota

 

TN

Tennessee Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Alan Sparkman asparkman@trmca.org

Phone: (615) 360-7393

Geographical Area: Tennessee

 

TX

Texas Aggregates and Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Bob James, bobjames@tx-taca.org

Phone: (512) 451-5100

Geographical Area: Texas

 

UT

ACI Intermountain Chapter

Primary Contact: Jerry Hall jhall@genevarock.com

Phone:(801) 281-7900

Geographical Areas: Utah, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

 

VA

Virginia Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: J. Keith Beazley, keith@vrmca.com

Phone: (804) 347-7003

Geographical Area: Virginia

 

WA

Washington Aggregates & Concrete Association (WACA)

Primary Contact: Bruce Chattin bchattin@washingtonconcrete.org

Phone: (206) 878-1622

Geographical Areas: Washington State

 

WI

Wisconsin Ready Mixed Concrete Association, www.wrmca.com

Primary Contact: Patrick Essie

Phone: (608) 250-6304

Geographical Area: Wisconsin

 

CANADA

Ready Mixed Concrete Association of Ontario

Primary Contact: Bart Kanters

Phone: (905) 507-1122

Geographical Area: Ontario

 

BC Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Carolyn Campbell

Phone: (604) 626-4141

Geographical Area: British Columbia

 


 

NRMCA Home
News & Features  |  E-Store  |  Membership  |  Conferences & Industry Events
Education  |  Certifications  |  Operations  |  Research & Engineering  |  Codes & Standards
Advocacy  |  Promotion  |  Sustainability  |  Ready Mixed Concrete Business

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

© National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

 

 

MEMBER LOG-IN


 

Build with Strength Member Resources
 

Free Pavement
Design Assistance

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Concrete In Practice

 

Technology In Practice

 

Green-Star Program

 

InFocus Magazine

 

Online Buyer's Guide

 

P2P Initiative

 

Pervious Contractor Certification

 

Plant Certification

 

Production Statistics

 

Promotion Resources

 

Surveys and Benchmarking

 

 

For Architects,

Engineers & Developers

 

Concrete-Answers
Central Help Site

 

Concrete Buildings

 

Concrete Parking

 

Concrete Streets

 

Pervious Pavement

 

Green Concrete

 

Self-Consolidating
Concrete

 

Flowable Fill

 

Green Rooftops

 

Decorative Concrete