E-Store Search


Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 

Overview | NRMCA Facilities | Staff | Board of Directors

If you are a vendor not currently doing business with the National Ready Mixed Concrete Association, please send your information to servicerequest@nrmca.org.

NRMCA Staff

Executive

Michael Philipps
President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1139
Email: mphilipps@nrmca.org

Nicole Maher
Chief Operating Officer
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1158
Email: nmaher@nrmca.org

Heather Houck
Executive Administrator, Office of the President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1153
Email: hhouck@nrmca.org

 

Compliance and Operations

Gary Mullings (bio)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Compliance and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1161
Email: gmullings@nrmca.org

Kevin Walgenbach (bio)
Senior Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1157
Email: kwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Eileen Dickson (bio)
Vice President, Education
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1164
Email: edickson@nrmca.org

Shawnita Dickens
Manager, Certification Programs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1154
Email: sdickens@nrmca.org

 

Promotion Strategy and Communications

Gregg A. Lewis, AIA, LEED AP (bio)
Executive Vice President, Promotion Strategy and Communications
Phone: 540-529-3893
Email: glewis@nrmca.org

Brett Ruffing
Senior Vice President, Membership
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1138
Email: bruffing@nrmca.org

Kimberly Pittmon
Director, Membership Systems
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1146
Email: kpittmon@nrmca.org

Frank Cavaliere
Director, Special Programs/Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1141
Email: fcavaliere@nrmca.org

Derek Torres (bio)
Project Manager, Concrete Promotion
207 Pierce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: 973-876-0938
Email: dtorres@nrmca.org

 

Engineering

Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E. (bio)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Engineering
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1160
Email: clobo@nrmca.org

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E. (bio)
Vice President, Technical Services
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1163
Email: kobla@nrmca.org

Karen Bean (bio)
Manager, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1168
Email: kbean@nrmca.org

Danny Dickerson
Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1401
Email: ddickerson@nrmca.org

Rongjin Hong
Research Engineer, Research Lab
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1170
Email: rhong@nrmca.org

Alpha Moore
Administrative Assistant, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1182
Email: amoore@nrmca.org

Stuart Sherman
Laboratory Manager, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1173
Email: ssherman@nrmca.org
 

Finance and Administration

Debra Adlis
Executive Vice President of Finance
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1131
Email: dadlis@nrmca.org

Michael Olivarri, CPA
Senior Comptroller
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1130
Email: molivarri@nrmca.org

Patty O'Brien
Senior Director, Internal Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1133
Email: pobrien@nrmca.org

Tamara Waugh
Financial Accounting Manager
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1132
Email: twaugh@nrmca.org

Angelia Henderson
Accounts Payable Specialist
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1143
Email: ahenderson@nrmca.org

Lawrence Afable
Vice President, Information Technology
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1167
Email: lafable@nrmca.org

Aaron Laporte
Senior Network Engineer

900 Spring Street

Silver Spring, MD 29010

Phone: 240-485-1180

Email: alaporte@nrmca.org
 


Government Affairs

Andrew Tyrrell (bio)
Executive Vice President Government Affairs and Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1156
Email: atyrrell@nrmca.org  

Taylor Drzewicki
Director of Government and Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1136
Email: tdrzewicki@nrmca.org

 

Local Paving

 

Brian Killingsworth, P.E. (bio)

Executive Vice President/Department Head, Local Paving

San Antonio, TX

Phone: 210-508-4923

Email: bkillingsworth@nrmca.org

Jon Hansen (bio)
Senior Vice President, Local Paving
218 Buena Vista Street
Alta, IA 51002
Phone: 515-779-0456
Email: jhansen@nrmca.org

Phil Kresge (bio)
Senior Vice President, Local Paving
52 North Sycamore Street
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: 215-779-7375
Email: pkresge@nrmca.org

Don Clem, P.E. (bio)
Vice President, Local Paving
6880 S. Yosemite Ct., Suite 100
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-881-5009
Email: dclem@nrmca.org

Amanda Hult, P.E. (bio)

Senior Director, Local Paving

610 Five Oaks Boulevard,

Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone: 720-648-0323

Email: ahult@nrmca.org

 

Kenneth M. Justice, P.E., LEED AP (bio)
Senior Director, Local Paving
1036 Woods Lane
Ambler, PA 19002
Mobile: 267-716-8675
Office 301-587-1400 ext. 1212

Email: kjustice@nrmca.org

 

Luke McHugh, P.E.
Senior Director, Local Paving
404 Crest Road
Oreland, PA 19075
Phone: 267-212-4700
Email: lmchugh@nrmca.org

 

Marketing

Helen Stuart
Marketing Manager, Web Developer
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1183
Email: hstuart@nrmca.org
 

Meetings

Jessica Walgenbach
Senior Director, Meetings
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1152
Email: jwalgenbach@nrmca.org


Publications

Jacques Jenkins
Manager, Customer Service
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1165
Email: jjenkins@nrmca.org
 

Structures and Sustainability

Lionel Lemay, P.E., SE, LEED AP (bio)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Structures and Sustainability
1244 Crane Boulevard
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847-918-7101
Email: llemay@nrmca.org

Tien Peng, LEED AP, CGP, PMP (bio)

Senior Vice President of Codes and Standards

2139 N 178th Street,

Shoreline, WA 98133

Phone: 206-913-8535

Email: tpeng@nrmca.org

 

Scott Campbell, Ph.D. P.E. (bio)

Senior Vice President, Structures and Codes

PO Box 170735

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Phone: 502-552-5034

Email: scampbell@nrmca.org

 

John Loyer (bio)
Senior Vice President, State and Local Government Affairs
2001 Columbia Pike #407
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-675-7603
Email: jloyer@nrmca.org

 

Michael Wymant, MEB, LEED AP+ OM, BD+C  (bio)
Vice President, Building Innovations
Phone: 847-376-9044
Email: mwymant@nrmca.org

 

James Bogdan, LEED AP, QEP (bio)
Senior Director, Sustainability Initiatives
74 Victoria Circle
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-420-4138
Email: jbogdan@nrmca.org

 

Chris Dagosta (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
2423 W. Bramble Berry Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Phone: 602-930-3793
Email: cdagosta@nrmca.org

 

Frank Gordon (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
7108 Ambassador Place
Knoxville, TN 37918
Phone: 865-719-2861
Email: fgordon@nrmca.org
 

Patrick Matsche (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
75 West Crescent Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901

Phone: 415-672-5275
Email: pmatsche@nrmca.org

 

Majil’e McCray (bio)
Project Manager, Structures and Sustainability
727 Pennsylvania Avenue #421
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Phone: 240-429-3999
Email: mmccray@nrmca.org

 

Douglas O’Neill, LEED AP (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations

4733 Townline Road

Lockport, NY 14094

Phone: 716-801-6546

Email: doneill@nrmca.org

 

Donn C. Thompson AIA, LEED AP BD+C  (bio)

Senior Director, Building Innovations

7712 6th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53143

Phone: 224-627-3933

Email: dthompson@nrmca.org

 

 


 

NRMCA Home
News & Features  |  E-Store  |  Membership  |  Conferences & Industry Events
Education  |  Certifications  |  Operations  |  Research & Engineering  |  Codes & Standards
Advocacy  |  Promotion  |  Sustainability  |  Ready Mixed Concrete Business

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

© National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

 

 

MEMBER LOG-IN


 

Build with Strength Member Resources
 

Pave Ahead
Project Assistance

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Concrete In Practice

 

Technology In Practice

 

Green-Star Program

 

InFocus Magazine

 

Online Buyer's Guide

 

P2P Initiative

 

Pervious Contractor Certification

 

Plant Certification

 

Production Statistics

 

Promotion Resources

 

Surveys and Benchmarking

 

 

For Architects,

Engineers & Developers

 

Concrete-Answers
Central Help Site

 

Concrete Buildings

 

Concrete Parking

 

Concrete Streets

 

Pervious Pavement

 

Green Concrete

 

Self-Consolidating
Concrete

 

Flowable Fill

 

Green Rooftops

 

Decorative Concrete