E-Store Search


Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 

Overview | NRMCA Facilities | Staff | Board of Directors

If you are a vendor not currently doing business with the National Ready Mixed Concrete Association, please send your information to servicerequest@nrmca.org.
Your information will be forwarded to the appropriate party. Calling or sending your information to any other email will be considered SPAM.

NRMCA Staff

Executive

Robert Garbini, P.E.
President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1139
Email: rgarbini@nrmca.org

Nicole Maher
Chief Operating Officer
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1158
Email: nmaher@nrmca.org

Tamara Waugh
Managing Director, Office of the President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1132
Email: twaugh@nrmca.org

Heather Houck
Executive Administrator, Office of the President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1153
Email: hhouck@nrmca.org

 

Compliance and Operations

Gary Mullings (bio)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Compliance and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1161
Email: gmullings@nrmca.org

Kevin Walgenbach (bio)
Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1157
Email: kwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Eileen Dickson (bio)
Vice President, Education
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1164
Email: edickson@nrmca.org

Shawnita Dickens
Manager, Certification Programs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1154
Email: sdickens@nrmca.org

 

Concrete Promotion

Gregg A. Lewis, AIA, LEED AP (bio)
Executive Vice President, Strategy
5150 Cherokee Hills Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540-529-3893
Email: glewis@nrmca.org

Kathleen Carr-Smith
Executive Vice President, Promotion Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1145
Email: kcarrsmith@nrmca.org

 

Engineering

Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E. (bio)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Engineering
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1160
Email: clobo@nrmca.org

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E. (bio)
Vice President, Technical Services
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1163
Email: kobla@nrmca.org

Soliman Ben-Barka (bio)
Senior Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1171
Email: sben-barka@nrmca.org

Karen Bean (bio)
Manager, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1168
Email: kbean@nrmca.org

Rongjin Hong
Research Engineer, Research Lab
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1170
Email: rhong@nrmca.org

Alpha Moore
Administrative Assistant, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1182
Email: amoore@nrmca.org

Stuart Sherman
Laboratory Manager, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1173
Email: ssherman@nrmca.org
 

Finance and Administration

Michael Olivarri, CPA
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Finance and Administration
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1130
Email: molivarri@nrmca.org

Patty O'Brien
Senior Director, Internal Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1133
Email: pobrien@nrmca.org

Lawrence Afable
Vice President, Information Technology
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1167
Email: lafable@nrmca.org

Aaron Laporte
Senior Network Engineer

900 Spring Street

Silver Spring, MD 29010

Phone: 240-485-1180

Email: alaporte@nrmca.org

Mike AndyMary
Accounts Payable Specialist
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Phone: 240-485-1143
Email: mandymary@nrmca.org

Elijah Maynor
Production Assistant
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Phone: 240-485-1137
Email: emaynor@nrmca.org


Government Affairs

Kerri Leininger (bio)
Executive Vice President, Government and Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1159
Email: kleininger@nrmca.org

Taylor Drzewicki
Director of Government and Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1136
Email: tdrzewicki@nrmca.org

Andrew Tyrrell
Director of Government Affairs and Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1156
Email: atyrrell@nrmca.org  

 

Local Paving

 

Brian Killingsworth, P.E. (bio)

Executive Vice President/Department Head, Local Paving

San Antonio, TX

Phone: 830-438-2690

Email: bkillingsworth@nrmca.org

Jon Hansen (bio)
Senior Vice President, Local Paving
145 Becky Lynn Blvd.
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 515-779-0456
Email: jhansen@nrmca.org

Don Clem, P.E. (bio)
Vice President, Local Paving
6880 S. Yosemite Ct., Suite 100
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-881-5009
Email: dclem@nrmca.org

Phil Kresge (bio)
Vice President, Local Paving
52 North Sycamore Street
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: 215-779-7375
Email: pkresge@nrmca.org

Amanda Hult, P.E. (bio)

Senior Director, Local Paving

610 Five Oaks Boulevard,

Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone: 720-648-0323

Email: ahult@nrmca.org

 

Kenneth M. Justice, P.E., LEED AP (bio)
Senior Director, Local Paving
1036 Woods Lane
Ambler, PA 19002
Mobile: 267-716-8675
Office 301-587-1400 ext. 1212

Email: kjustice@nrmca.org

 

Luke McHugh, P.E.
Senior Director, Local Paving
404 Crest Road
Oreland, PA 19075
Phone: 267-212-4700
Email: lmchugh@nrmca.org

 

Marketing

Helen Stuart
Marketing Manager, Web Developer
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1183
Email: hstuart@nrmca.org
 

Meetings

Jessica Walgenbach
Senior Director, Meetings
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1152
Email: jwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Meghan Callahan
Meetings Administrative Assistant
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1135
Email: mcallahan@nrmca.org


Membership/Communications

Brett Ruffing
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Membership and Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1138
Email: bruffing@nrmca.org

Kimberly Pittmon
Director, Membership Systems
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1146
Email: kpittmon@nrmca.org

Frank Cavaliere
Director, Special Programs/Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1141
Email: fcavaliere@nrmca.org

Publications

Jacques Jenkins
Manager, Customer Service
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1165
Email: jjenkins@nrmca.org
 

Structures and Sustainability

Lionel Lemay, P.E., SE, LEED AP (bio)
Executive Vice President/Division Head, Structures and Sustainability
1244 Crane Boulevard
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847-918-7101
Email: llemay@nrmca.org

Tien Peng, LEED AP, CGP, PMP (bio)

Vice President, Sustainability, Codes and Standards

2139 N 178th Street,

Shoreline, WA 98133

Phone: 206-913-8535

Email: tpeng@nrmca.org

 

John Loyer (bio)
Vice President, State and Local Government Affairs
2003 Columbia Pike #622
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-675-7603
Email: jloyer@nrmca.org

 

Michael Wymant, MEB, LEED AP+ OM, BD+C  (bio)
Vice President, Building Innovations
Phone: 847-376-9044
Email: mwymant@nrmca.org

 

James Bogdan, LEED AP, QEP (bio)
Senior Director, Sustainability Initiatives
74 Victoria Circle
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-420-4138
Email: jbogdan@nrmca.org

 

Patrick Matsche (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
75 West Crescent Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901

Phone: 415-672-5275
Email: pmatsche@nrmca.org

 

Chris Dagosta (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
2423 W. Bramble Berry Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Phone: 602-930-3793
Email: cdagosta@nrmca.org

 


 

NRMCA Home
News & Features  |  E-Store  |  Membership  |  Conferences & Industry Events
Education  |  Certifications  |  Operations  |  Research & Engineering  |  Codes & Standards
Advocacy  |  Promotion  |  Sustainability  |  Ready Mixed Concrete Business

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

© National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

 

 

MEMBER LOG-IN


 

Build with Strength Member Resources
 

Free Pavement
Design Assistance

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Concrete In Practice

 

Technology In Practice

 

Green-Star Program

 

InFocus Magazine

 

Online Buyer's Guide

 

P2P Initiative

 

Pervious Contractor Certification

 

Plant Certification

 

Production Statistics

 

Promotion Resources

 

Surveys and Benchmarking

 

 

For Architects,

Engineers & Developers

 

Concrete-Answers
Central Help Site

 

Concrete Buildings

 

Concrete Parking

 

Concrete Streets

 

Pervious Pavement

 

Green Concrete

 

Self-Consolidating
Concrete

 

Flowable Fill

 

Green Rooftops

 

Decorative Concrete