E-Store Search


Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 


Overview | NRMCA Facilities | Staff | Board of Directors

NRMCA Staff Directory

Select Department:

Executive

Robert Garbini, P.E.
President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1139
Email: rgarbini@nrmca.org

Deana Angelastro
Executive Administrator, Office of the President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1138
Email: dangelastro@nrmca.org

Education/Technical Resources

Lionel Lemay, PE, SE, LEED AP
Senior Vice President, Sustainable Development
1244 Crane Boulevard
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847-918-7101
Email: llemay@nrmca.org

Eileen Dickson
Vice President, Education
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1164
Email: edickson@nrmca.org

Shawnita Dickens
Coordinator, Certification Programs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1154
Email: sdickens@nrmca.org

Engineering

Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Vice President, Engineering
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1160
Email: clobo@nrmca.org

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E.
Managing Director, Research and Materials Engineering
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1163
Email: kobla@nrmca.org

Soliman Ben-Barka
Laboratory Technician, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 301-345-6532
Email: lab@nrmca.org

Karen Bean
Coordinator, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1168
Email: kbean@nrmca.org

Stewart Sherman
Laboratory Technician, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 301-345-6532
Email: lab@nrmca.org

Finance and Administration

Michael Olivarri, CPA
Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1130
Email: molivarri@nrmca.org

Patty O'Brien
Senior Director, Internal Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1133
Email: pobrien@nrmca.org

Tamara Waugh
Manager, Finance & Accounting
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1132
Email: twaugh@nrmca.org

Lawrence Afable
Senior Director, Information Technology
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1167
Email: lafable@nrmca.org

Government Affairs

Kerri Leininger
Managing Director, Government Affairs and PAC Activities
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: 240-485-1159
Email: kleininger@nrmca.org

Kevin Walgenbach
Director, Government Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1157
Email: kwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Heather Houck
Executive Assistant, Government Affairs and Industry Relations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1153
Email: hhouck@nrmca.org

Industry Relations

Nicole Maher
Senior Vice President, Industry Relations and Special Programs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1158
Email: nmaher@nrmca.org

Marketing/Promotion

Glenn Ochsenreiter
Senior Vice President, Marketing
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1140
Email: gochsenreiter@nrmca.org

Meetings

Jessica Moore
Manager, Meetings
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1152
Email: jmoore@nrmca.org

Membership

Kathleen Carr-Smith
Senior Vice President, Membership and Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1145
Email: kcarrsmith@nrmca.org

Kimberly Pittmon
Director, Marketing Systems
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1146
Email: kpittmon@nrmca.org

National Resource Support

Jon Hansen
Senior Director, National Resources, North Central
145 Becky Lynn Blvd.
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 515-266-1058
Email: jhansen@nrmca.org

Phil Kresge
Senior Director, National Resources, Mid Atlantic
52 North Sycamore Street
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: 610-966-7220
Email: pkresge@nrmca.org

Doug O'Neill
Director, National Resource, Northeast
55 Bright Oaks Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-436-8310
Email: doneill@nrmca.org

Amy Miller, P.E.
Director, National Resource, Southeast
1736 River Hills Drive
Orange Park, FL 32003
Phone: 904-264-8850
Email: amiller@nrmca.org

Philip Kresge
NRD
Manongahela, PA
Email: pkresge@nrmca.org

Publications

Jacques Jenkins
Manager, Customer Service
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1165
Email: jjenkins@nrmca.org

Ready Mixed Operations

Gary Mullings
Senior Vice President, Compliance and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1161
Email: gmullings@nrmca.org

Communications

Frank Cavaliere
Manager, Special Programs/Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1141
Email: fcavaliere@nrmca.org

 


 

NRMCA Home
News & Features  |  E-Store  |  Membership  |  Conferences & Industry Events
Education  |  Certifications  |  Operations  |  Research & Engineering  |  Codes & Standards
Advocacy  |  Promotion  |  Sustainability  |  Ready Mixed Concrete Business

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

© National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

 

 

MEMBER LOG-IN


 

Build with Strength Member Resources
 

Free Pavement
Design Assistance

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Concrete In Practice

 

Technology In Practice

 

Green-Star Program

 

InFocus Magazine

 

Online Buyer's Guide

 

P2P Initiative

 

Pervious Contractor Certification

 

Plant Certification

 

Production Statistics

 

Promotion Resources

 

Surveys and Benchmarking

 

 

For Architects,

Engineers & Developers

 

Concrete-Answers
Central Help Site

 

Concrete Buildings

 

Concrete Parking

 

Concrete Streets

 

Pervious Pavement

 

Green Concrete

 

Self-Consolidating
Concrete

 

Flowable Fill

 

Green Rooftops

 

Decorative Concrete