mkoadno

 

NRMCA  Home

|   Standards   |   Lab Services   ||   R&E HOME   ||   P2P   |   RES Committee   |

 

mkoadno

 

  

 

E-Store Search

 

Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 

NRMCA Engineering Department:

Staff & Contact Info

 

 

Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E.  (BIO)

Senior Vice President, Engineering

900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910

PHONE:  240-485-1160
Email:
 clobo@nrmca.org

 

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E.  (BIO)

Vice President, Technical Services

900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910

PHONE:  240-485-1163
Email:
 kobla@nrmca.org

 

Karen Bean  (BIO)

Manager, Engineering and Operations

900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910

 

PHONE:  240-485-1168
Email:
 kbean@nrmca.org

 

Alpha Moore

Administrative Assistant, Engineering and Operations

900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910

 

PHONE:  240-485-1182
Email:
 amoore@nrmca.org

 

Stuart Sherman

Laboratory Manager

5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740

PHONE:  240-485-1173
Email:
 ssherman@nrmca.org

Rongjin Hong

Research Engineer, Research Laboratory

5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740

PHONE:  240-485-1170
Email:
 rhong@nrmca.org

 

Soliman Ben-Barka  (BIO)

Senior Laboratory Technician

5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740

PHONE:  240-485-1402
Email:
 sben-barka@nrmca.org

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

© National Ready Mixed Concrete Association, 2013

 

free tracking

 

 

 

 

 

Certifications:

Plant & Truck

Personnel

Quality

 

Technical Webinars

 

Technical Articles

 

  R&E Awards:

Gaynor Award

Quality Award

 

Life-365 Software

 

Featured E-Store Items

 

Staff and Contact Info