NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Wisconsin  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Howard Barker RVT Engineering Services LLC 1613 McCarthy Blvd Wausau WI 54401-2136 (715) 675-0700 hbarker@rvtes.com www.rvtes.com Wisconsin
Jay Behnke STATE Testing LLC 570 Rock Road Unit K Dundee IL 60118-2448 (847) 836-6002 jaybehnke@statetestingllc.com www.statetestingllc.com Illinois Wisconsin
Ronald  Brown 58260 Golfview Drive Eau Claire WI 54701-8463 (715) 878-9448 rsbrown@charter.net Wisconsin Minnesota
Michael Church Church Engineering & Inspection Inc N3704 Moon Lake Drive Iron Mountain MI 49801-9323 (906) 774-8331 mschurch@chartermi.net Michigan Wisconsin
Douglas Diefenthal HH Holmes Testing Laboratories Inc 170 Sheppard Avenue Wheeling IL 60090-6061 (847) 541-4040 ddiefenthal@hhholmestesting.com www.hhholmestesting.com Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio
Walter Flood Flood Testing Labs Inc 1945 East 87th Street Chicago IL 60617-2946 (773) 721-2200 whflood@floodlabs.com www.floodlabs.com Illinois Michigan Indiana Wisconsin
Paul Fujawa Paul Fujawa Engineers Inc 17455 Douglas Road South Bend IN 46635-1732 (574) 273-5014 fujawapaul@msn.com Indiana Michigan Ohio Illinois Wisconsin
Shell Hodgson Shell S. Hodgson, P.E. PO Box 1482 Leadville CO 80461 (970) 409-8120 shell.hodgson@gmail.com Colorado Wisconsin
David Imse Aggregate Industries Management Inc 7529 Standish Place Suite 200 Rockville MD 20855-2783 (301) 795-1976 david.imse@aggregate.com www.aggregate.com Colorado Wisconsin Illinois
Thomas Lisi Terracon Consultants Inc 2640 12th Street SW Cedar Rapids IA 52404-3440 (319) 366-8321 tplisi@terracon.com www.terracon.com Iowa Wisconsin
Garth Stengard Coleman Engineering Company  200 E Ayer Street Ironwood MI 49938-2070 (906) 932-5048 gstengard@coleman.engineering.com Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota
Thomas Strauss ISG & Associates Inc 4722 South 135th Street Omaha NE 68137-1602 (402) 614-6957 tstrauss@isgai.net Nebraska Wisconsin Iowa Kansas South Dakota
John Volker Fish & Assoc Inc 2564 Branch Street Suite B3 Middleton WI 53562-2858 (608) 831-3238 jvolker@fishassoc.com www.fishassoc.com Wisconsin
William Wilson Fehr-Graham & Associates 1107 16th Avenue Monroe WI 53566-2045 (608) 329-6400 rwilson@fehr-graham.com www.fehr-graham.com California Wisconsin Illinois