NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Washington  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Chris Beck Allwest Testing & Engineering  690 West Capstone Court Hayden ID 83835-8774 (208) 762-4721 cbeck@allwesttesting.com www.allwesttesting.com Idaho Washington
Jason Bell Jason Engineering and Consulting Business, Inc. 33402 147th Ave SE PO Box 181 Auburn WA 98071 (206) 786-8645 jason@jasonengineer.com www.jasonengineer.com Washington
David Coe Coe Engineering 740 Pine Crest Drive Chadron  NE 69337 (308) 432-4318 coe38@msn.com Nebraska Colorado Washington
David Cram Materials Testing & Inspection 2791 S Victory View Way Boise ID 83709 (208) 376-4748 cramd@mti-id.com www.mti-id.com Idaho Oregon Washington
Paul Franz Interstate Concrete & Asphalt 845 West Kathleen Avenue Coeur d' Alene ID 83814-9405 (208) 765-1144 paul.franz@oldcastlematerials.com Washington
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston IA 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com District of Columbia California Idaho Washington Oregon
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston IA 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com Montana
John  Hjaltalin 8610 S Harmon Extension Road Spokane WA 99223 (509) 994-2244 jhjalt@live.com Washington Oregon Idaho
Jay Petersen 4 Seasons Engineering Inc 619 S Chase Street Fort Angeles WA 98362-6119 (360) 452-3023 fourse@olypen.com Washington
Kulwant Sahi Krazan & Associates 11715 N Creek Parkway S #C106 Bothell WA 98011-8807 (425) 485-5519 kensahi@krazan.com www.krazan.com Washington Oregon Idaho Nevada Arizona
Robert Shogren Lafarge North America 5400 W Marginal Way SW Seattle WA 98106-1517 (206) 923-9953 rob.shogren@lafarge-na.com www.lafargenorthamerica.com Washington
Ernest Stanley E Jerry Stanley PE 801 Agates Road Roswell NM 88201-7801 (575) 623-8783 New Mexico Washington
Travis Wambeke STRATA Inc 1428 South Main Street Moscow IA 83843-8930 (208) 882-1006 Idaho Washington
William Weyrauch Carlson Testing Inc PO Box 23814 Portland OR 97281-3814 (503) 341-8830 Oregon Washington