NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Virginia  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Godwin Amekuedi ARGO USA 6201 River Bluff Court Raleigh NC 27604 (919) 819-9299 gamekuedi@nc.rr.com www.argousa.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Virginia Georgia Texas
Erich Brown The Lane Construction Corporation 77 Ripe Berry Lane Martinsburg WV 25403 (304) 263-4727 erbrown@laneconstruct.com www.laneconstruct.com North Carolina Virginia
Marving Farmer Froehling & Robertson, Inc. 833 Professional Place W Chesapeake VA 23320 (757) 436-1111 mfarmer@fandr.com www.fandr.com Alabama North Carolina Virginia Georgia
Charles Hurt Headforemost LLC 408 St Andrews Circle  Lynchburg VA 24503-3753 (434) 384-0710 churt@verizon.net Virginia
David Israel GeoTechnologies, Inc., P.A. 3200 Wellington Court Suite 108 Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 954-1514 disrael@geotechpa.com www.geotechpa.com North Carolina South Carolina Virginia
William Johnson, Jr. Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29402-0698 (843) 723-4539 kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Georgia Virginia Florida
Randolph Marshall Marshall Engineering Services, LLC 7575 McArtans Ford Linden NC 28356 (910) 850-5874 Virginia Georgia North Carolina
David McMurry Titan America LLC 6071 Catawba Road Troutville VA 24175-4101 (540) 966-6531 kmcmurry@titanamerica.com www.titanamerica.com Virginia South Carolina
Eric Misenheimer Chandler Concrete Company Inc PO Box 131 Burlington NC 27216-0131 (336) 226-1181 eric.misenheimer@chandlerconcrete.com North Carolina Virginia
Shaz Moosa Engineering & Materials Technologies, Inc. 7857 Coppermine Drive Manassas VA 20109-2505 (703) 361-9898 shaz@emtechengineers.com www.emtechwebsite.com Maryland Virginia District of Columbia
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Virginia Maryland Pennsylvania Maine New York
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Ohio North Carolina  Tennessee New Hampshire New Jersey
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Massachusetts South Carolina Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
David Rediger McCallum Testing laboratories Inc 1808 Hayward Avenue Chesapeake VA 23320 (757) 420-2520 david@mccallumtesting.com Virginia
Ryan Roy Terracon Consultants, Inc.  201 Hammer Mill Road Rocky Hill CT 06067 (860) 721-1900 rrroy@terracon.com www.terracon.com New Hampshire Connecticut Pennsylvania Maine New York
Ryan Roy Terracon Consultants, Inc.  201 Hammer Mill Road Rocky Hill CT 06067 (860) 721-1900 rrroy@terracon.com www.terracon.com Rhode Island Massachusetts Delaware New Jersey Maryland
Ryan Roy Terracon Consultants, Inc.  201 Hammer Mill Road Rocky Hill CT 06067 (860) 721-1900 rrroy@terracon.com www.terracon.com Vermont District of Columbia Virginia
John Sadowski Alliance Consulting Inc 124 Philpot Lane Beaver WV 25813 (304) 255-0491 jsadowski@aci-wv.com www.aci-wv.com West Virginia Virginia
Mark Surgenor S&ME Inc 644 Eastern Star Road Kingsport TN 37663-3268 (423) 349-2814 msurgenor@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com Tennessee Virginia West Virginia
Ron Terrelonge The Concrete Advantage PO Box 3652 Crofton  MD 21114 (817) 628-0939 engineering@theconcreteadvantage.com www.theconcreteadvantage.com Texas Oklahoma  Maryland District of Columbia Virginia
William Ward ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC 108 Ingram Road Suite 1 Williamsburg VA 23188-2431 (757) 229-6677 lward@ecslimited.com www.ecslimited.com Virginia
Jessyca Woodruff Froehling & Robertson, Inc 1734 Seibel Drive NE Roanoke VA 24012 (540) 344-7939 jwoodruff@fandr.com www.fandr.com Virginia
Shelley Wright TSC Materials, Inc. - A Vulcan Materials Company 5423 Airport Road Williamsburg VA 23188 (757) 591-9340 wrightsh@vmcmail.com www.vulcanmaterials.com/northern_concrete Virginia