NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Utah  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Michael Berry  Huddleston-Berry Engineering & Testing LLC 640 White Avenue  Unit B Grand Junction  CO 81501-2757 (970) 255-8005 mberryhbet@bresnan.net Colorado Utah Pennsylvania
Riley Champneys Landmark Testing & Engineering 795 East Factory Drive St. George UT 84790 (435) 986-0566 riley@landmarktesting.com www.landmarktesting.com Utah Arizona
Don  Christiansen Converse Consultants 731 Pilot Road  Suite H Las Vegas NV 89119-4437 (702) 269-8336 dchristiansen@converseconsultants.com www.converseconsultants.com Nevada Utah
Donald Cornelison Speedie & Associates Inc 3331 East Wood Street Phoenix AZ 85040 (602) 997-6391 dcornelison@speedie.net www.speedie.net Arizona Utah Colorado Nevada
Daniel Flack DTF Engineering PO Box 1063 Kirtland NM 87417-1063 (505) 598-5163 dflack@dtfengineering.com New Mexico Colorado Arizona Utah Wyoming
Jerry Hall Geneva Rock Products Inc 302 W 5400 S Suite 200 Murray UT 84107-8230 (801) 281-7900 jhall@genevarock.com Utah
Bill  McDonald Apex Testing Corp 3155 E Patrick Lane  Suite 12 Las Vegas NV 89120 (702) 896-5600 bmcdonald@apextestingcorp.com Nevada Utah
Rodney Mills Nolte Associates Inc 5217 S State Street Murray UT 84109-4812 (801) 743-1300 rodmills@nolte.com www.nolte.com Utah Nevada
Joel  Myers GEM Engineering, Inc. 369 N 100 W  Suite 8 Cedar City UT 84721 (435) 867-6478 joel@gemengineeringinc.com gemengineeringinc.com Utah Arizona Nevada
Don Naser Hales Sand & Gravel PO Box 279 Redmond UT 84652 (435) 529-7434 dnaser@stakerparson.com Utah
Troy Ostler CIVCO Engineering, Inc. PO Box 1758 Vernal UT 84078 (435) 789-5448 troyostler@civcoengineering.com www.civcoengineering.com Utah Colorado Wyoming
Justin  Stratton Geotek, Inc. 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119 (702) 897-1424 jstratton@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Arizona Utah