NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Texas  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Godwin Amekuedi ARGO USA 6201 River Bluff Court Raleigh NC 27604 (919) 819-9299 gamekuedi@nc.rr.com www.argousa.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Virginia Georgia Texas
Scott Anderson Anderson Engineering Consultants Inc 10205 Rockwood Road Little Rock AR 72204-8138 (501) 455-4545 aecigeo@comcast.net www.aecigeo.com Arkansas Texas Oklahoma
Isidoro Arjona Raba-Kistner Consultants, Inc. 800 E Hackberry McAllen TX 78501 (956) 682-5332 idrjona@rkci.com www.rkci.com Texas Minnesota
Freddy Benn  Texas Alabama
John Cernero Paradigm Engineering 1965 Lakepointe Drive Lewisville TX 75057 (972) 829-8392 john.cernero@paradigm-engineering.com www.paradigm-engineering.com Texas West Virginia South Carolina Florida Delaware
Robert Comey PaveTex Engineering & Testing Inc 12804 County Road 2500 Lubbock TX 79404 (806) 771-7283 rcomey@pavetex.com www.pavetex.com Texas
F.  Cook Fugro Consultants Inc 2517 East Loop 820 N Fort Worth TX 76118-6919 (817) 284-9595 kcook@fugro.com www.fugroconsults.com Texas
Michael Copeland Dyess-Peterson Testing Laboratory Inc 1700 SE 22nd Avenue Amarillo TX 79103-2100 (806) 372-4911 mcopeland@dyesspeterson.com Texas
William  Cullen CSC Engineering & Environmental Consultants Inc 3407 Tabor Road Bryan TX 77808 (979) 778-2810 bcullen@txcyber.com Texas
Mariam El-Hourani Cow Town Redi Mix Inc PO Box 162327 Fort Worth TX 76161-2327 (817) 759-1919 mhourani@cowtownrm.us.com Texas
Gilberto Garcia Izaguirre Engineering Group LLC 7413 N Lahoma Road Mission TX 78574 (956) 240-0749 alphagag@aol.com Texas
Oziel Gonzalez Amarillo Testing & Engineering Inc 1113 N McMasters Street Amarillo TX 79106-7213 (806) 374-2756 ate@amatest-n-engr.com www.amatest-n-engr.com Texas
Steven Hall Apex Geoscience Inc 2120 Brandon Drive Tyler TX 75703-5986 (903) 581-8080 shall@apexgeo.com www.apexgeo.com Texas
William  Harrell Fugro Consultants Inc 2880 Virgo Lane Dallas TX 75229-4718 (972) 484-8301 dharrell@fugro.com www.fugroconsultants.com Texas
Dr. Venkatesh Iyer MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc. 9177 Sky Park Court Suite A San Diego CA 92123 (858) 514-6422 vsiyer@mactec.com www.mactec.com Texas California
James Johnston Texoma Engineering Services LLC PO Box 3506 Wichita Falls TX 76306-0506 (940) 761-2284 texomaengr@aol.com www.texomaengineering.com Texas
Patrick Kenney Tolunay-Wong Engineers, Inc. 2455 West Cardinal Drive Suite A Beaumont TX 77705 (409) 840-4214 pkenney@tweinc.com www.tweinc.com Texas Louisiana
Robert  Lydick Lydick Engineers & Surveyors PO Box 728 Clovis NM 88101-0728 (575) 762-3771 chad@lydickengineers.com New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Colorado
Gene  Marter Cementitous Materials Consultant Inc PO Box 573 Whitesboro TX 76273-0573 (903) 564-7862 gcmarter@hughes.net Texas Illinois
Hector  Martinez SJ Louis Construction Inc 11570 Sean Haggerty Drive El Paso TX 79924 (915) 328-4946 hmartinez45@yahoo.com Texas New Mexico
Terry Micnhimer Tolunay-Wong Engineers 2455 West Cardinal Drive Beaumont TX 77705 (409) 840-4215 tmicnhimer@tweinc.com www.tweinc.com Texas
John  Morgan JB Morgan PE 400 South 7th Street Raton NM 87740-4014 (575) 445-8738 johnbmorgan@earthlink.net Colorado New Mexico Arizona Texas
Preston Parker Raba-Kistner Consultants, Inc. 12821 West Golden Lane San Antonto TX 78269 (201) 699-9090 pparker@rkci.com www.rkci.com Texas
Lowell Peden RW Engineering  8043 Highway 164 West Mart TX 76664-5187 (254) 876-2860 rwengineering@rwengineering-rwpm.com Texas Missouri
Niranjan Reddy ATL-SWL Group Inc 24510 Forest Path Court Spring TX 77373-7672 (713) 748-3717 niranreddy@associatedtesting.com www.associatedtesting.com Texas Louisiana
Shane Ressman Aviles Engineering Corporation 5790 Windfern Road Houston TX 77041-6210 (713) 895-7645 sressman@avilesengineering.com www.avilesengineering.com Texas
Murphy Scurry Terracon Consultant's, Inc.  1506 Mid-Cities Drive Pharr TX 78577 (956) 283-8254 mgscurry@terracon.com www.terracon.com
Amir Shekarchi SA Engineering Company PO Box 782185 San Antonio TX 78278 (210) 561-0808 toshekarchi@yahoo.com Texas
Ron Terrelonge The Concrete Advantage PO Box 3652 Crofton  MD 21114 (817) 628-0939 engineering@theconcreteadvantage.com www.theconcreteadvantage.com Texas Oklahoma  Maryland District of Columbia Virginia
LeStella Valley Stanley Morris Engineering  907 East Broadway Sweetwater TX 79556-4770 (325) 235-8616 lestella@morrisengr.com www.morrisengr.com Texas
David Varela AMEC Earth & Environmental Inc 125 Montoya Road El Paso TX 79932 (915) 858-2472 david.varela@amec.com www.amec.com Texas New Mexico
Richard Weathers Fugro Consultants Inc 115 Topeka Drive Waco TX 76712-6107 (254) 399-9299 rweathers@fugro.com www.fugro.com Texas
Mark Wells Raba-Kistner Consultants Inc 3602 Westchase Houston TX 77042-5225 (713) 996-8990 mwells@rkci.com www.rkci.com Texas
Michael Whisonant GCC America 1714 Bottle Brush Way North Port FL 34289 (941) 876-4288 mwhisonant@gcc.com www.gcc.com Florida Georgia Texas Arizona Arkansas
Randolph Williford R.W. Engineering 8043 Hwy 164 W. Mart TX 76664 (254) 876-2860 rwengineering@earthlink.net Texas