NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Tennessee  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Ronald  Austin Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29401-0698 (843) 723-4539 raustin@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  Georgia Tennessee North Carolina
Floyd Best S&ME Inc 544 Jackson Hills Drive Maryville TN 37804-2574 (865) 983-6674 fbest@chartertn.net Tennessee North Carolina South Carolina
James Carmichael Carmichael PO Box 241702 Montgomery  AL 36124 (334) 213-5647 steve@carmichaelengineering.com www.carmichaelengineering.com Alabama Missouri Florida Georgia Tennessee
Dr. Ronald Dennis Rogers & Callcott Engineers, Inc. PO Box 5655 Greenville SC 29606 (864) 232-1556 ron.dennis@rogersandcallcott.com www.rrogersandcallcott.com South Carolina  North Carolina Florida Tennessee
Herbert Edens Edens Professional Service 134 Ivy Brook Cove Collierville TN 38017 (901) 854-9221 hmedens@bellsouth.net Tennessee Arkansas Mississippi
Joel Gothard S&ME Inc 644 Eastern Star Road Kingsport TN 37664-3268 (423) 349-2800 jgothard@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com Tennessee
Lester Howell, Jr. Delta Industries Inc PO Box 1292 Jackson MS 39215-1292 (601) 292-3933 lhowell@delta-ind.com www.delta-ind.com Mississippi Arkansas Tennessee
Richard Jones Rogers Engineering Group 312 Durham Avenue Gallatin  TN 37066-2756 (615) 230-7269 richard.jones@rogersgroupinc.com www.rogersgroupinc.com Tennessee Kentucky
William  Kennard GEO Solutions LLC PO Box 11488 Huntsville AL 35814-1488 (256) 837-6708 wkennard@geo-solutions.net Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Arkansas California
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Virginia Maryland Pennsylvania Maine New York
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Ohio North Carolina  Tennessee New Hampshire New Jersey
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Massachusetts South Carolina Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
William Sparkman 930 Bargo Street London KY 40741-2713 (606) 878-6257 janzepub@windstream.net Kentucky  Tennessee
Mark Surgenor S&ME Inc 644 Eastern Star Road Kingsport TN 37663-3268 (423) 349-2814 msurgenor@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com Tennessee Virginia West Virginia