NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of South Carolina  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Stephen Ackerman Frohling & Roberson Inc 18 Woods Lake Road Greenville SC 29607-2718 (864) 271-2840 sackerman@fandr.com South Carolina 
Godwin Amekuedi ARGO USA 6201 River Bluff Court Raleigh NC 27604 (919) 819-9299 gamekuedi@nc.rr.com www.argousa.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Virginia Georgia Texas
Michael Armor The ATEP Group LLC 254 Deck Road Gray Court SC 29645 (864) 423-1111 marmor@atepgroup.com South Carolina  North Carolina
Ronald  Austin Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29401-0698 (843) 723-4539 raustin@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  Georgia Tennessee North Carolina
Floyd Best S&ME Inc 544 Jackson Hills Drive Maryville TN 37804-2574 (865) 983-6674 fbest@chartertn.net Tennessee North Carolina South Carolina
John Cernero Paradigm Engineering 1965 Lakepointe Drive Lewisville TX 75057 (972) 829-8392 john.cernero@paradigm-engineering.com www.paradigm-engineering.com Texas West Virginia South Carolina Florida Delaware
William Christopher WPC Engineering, Environmental & Construction Services 1450 Fifth Street West North Charleston SC 29405-2326 (843) 884-1234 rchristopher@wpceng.com www.wpceng.com South Carolina 
Dr. Ronald Dennis Rogers & Callcott Engineers, Inc. PO Box 5655 Greenville SC 29606 (864) 232-1556 ron.dennis@rogersandcallcott.com www.rrogersandcallcott.com South Carolina  North Carolina Florida Tennessee
Perry Dukes S&ME Inc 1732 Wylds Road Augusta GA 30909 (706) 729-6917 pdukes@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com Georgia South Carolina
Jason Follo Whitaker Laboratory, Inc. 2500 Tremont Road Savannah GA 31405 (912) 234-0696 jasonf@whitakerlab.net www.whitakerlab.net Georgia South Carolina
Ronald  Forest, Jr. S&ME Inc 1330 Highway 501 Business Conway SC 29526-9595 (843) 347-7800 rforest@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com South Carolina 
David Israel GeoTechnologies, Inc., P.A. 3200 Wellington Court Suite 108 Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 954-1514 disrael@geotechpa.com www.geotechpa.com North Carolina South Carolina Virginia
William Johnson, Jr. Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29401-0698 (843) 723-4539 kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Georgia Virginia Florida
Bennett King Bennett King Engineering 611 Fairwinds Road Landrum SC 29356 (864) 457-2321 bennettking@windstream.net South Carolina 
Robert McLeod S&ME Inc 9751 Southern Pine Blvd Charlotte NC 28273-5560 (704) 523-4726 rmcleod@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com South Carolina  Georgia North Carolina
David McMurry Titan America LLC 6071 Catawba Road Troutville VA 24175-4101 (540) 966-6531 kmcmurry@titanamerica.com www.titanamerica.com Virginia South Carolina
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Virginia Maryland Pennsylvania Maine New York
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Ohio North Carolina  Tennessee New Hampshire New Jersey
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Massachusetts South Carolina Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Mark Potratz GeoTechnologies, Inc., P.A. 3200 Wellington Court Suite 108 Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 954-1514 mpotratz@geotechpa.com www.geotechpa.com North Carolina South Carolina Maryland
Kenneth Roush E&L Support Services, Inc. 611 S Fort Harrison Avenue Suite 147 Clearwater FL 33756 (727) 466-6772 kencrete@aol.com Florida Ohio South Carolina Alabama Louisiana
Johnny  Tapia CEMEX 9335 Harris Corners Parkway Suite 200 Charlotte NC 2826-3817 (704) 548-2020 johnnym.tapia@cemex.com South Carolina 
Douglas Whitaker MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc. 2801 Yorkmont Road Suite 100 Charlotte NC 28208 (704) 357-8600 dkwhitaker@mactec.com www.mactec.com North Carolina South Carolina Georgia
Andrew Whitfield S&ME, Inc. 134 Suber Road Columbia SC 29210 (803) 561-9024 awhitfield@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com South Carolina