NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Ohio  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
George  Akens Akens Engineering Associates Inc 219 E Main Street Shiremanstown PA 17011-6315 (717) 975-9933 george@akensengineering.com www.akensengineering.com Pennsylvania Ohio Maryland  West Virginia Delaware
Richard Allen Bowser-Morner Inc PO Box 838 Toledo OH 43697-0838 (419) 691-4800 rallen@bowser-morner.com Ohio Michigan
Brett Boothe 10597 State Route 218 Crown City OH 45623-9271 (740) 649-5482 brettboothe@hotmail.com Ohio
Robert Corner Hilltop Basic Resources Inc One West Fourth Street  Suite 1100 Cincinnati OH 45202-3610 (513) 684-8247 dcorner@hilltopbasic.com www.hilltopbasicresources.com Ohio Kentucky Indiana
William Foster Hannah Place Engineering, LLC 313 Mark Hannah Place Ann Arbor MI 48103 (734) 231-2952 lilfos79@yahoo.com Michigan Indiana Ohio
Paul Fujawa Paul Fujawa Engineers Inc 17455 Douglas Road South Bend IN 46635-1732 (574) 273-5014 fujawapaul@msn.com Indiana Michigan Ohio Illinois Wisconsin
David Geringer David L. Geringer, P.E. PO Box 99 Archbold OH 43502 (419) 446-2118 dgeringer@bnnorth.net Ohio Michigan
Paul Klein Klein Engineering Inc 134 West Michigan Avenue Suite 201 Jackson MI 49201-1320 (517) 784-9697 kleinengineering@sbcglobal.net Michigan Ohio Wisconsin
John Malivuk Summit Testing & Inspection Company PO Box 2231 Akron OH 44309-2231 (330) 869-6606 johnmalivuk@summittesting.com Ohio
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Virginia Maryland Pennsylvania Maine New York
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Ohio North Carolina  Tennessee New Hampshire New Jersey
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Massachusetts South Carolina Florida
Timothy Noyes TTL Associates Inc 1915 North 12th Street Toledo OH 43604-5305 (419) 324-2222 tnoyes@ttcassoc.com www.ttlassoc.com Ohio
Robert Provost Foresight Engineering Group Inc 320 Center Street Unit F Chardon OH 44024-1165 (440) 286-1010 rjp@foresightengr.com Ohio Pennsylvania
Rodger Reel Reel Engineering LLC 1275 Hathaway Road Bellville  OH 44813 (419) 886-4144 reelengineer@yahoo.com Ohio
Robert Rety TTL Associates Inc 1915 N 12th Street Toledo OH 43604-5305 (419) 324-2222 robertrety@yahoo.com www.ttlassoc.com Ohio
Roy Rose Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc. 51301 Schoenherr Street Shelby Twp MI 48315 586-726-1234 rrose@aewinc.com www.aewinc.com Michigan Indiana Ohio
Kenneth Roush E&L Support Services, Inc.  611 S Fort Harrison Avenue Suite 147 Clearwater FL 33756 (727) 466-6772 kencrete@aol.com Louisiana Florida Ohio South Carolina Alabama
Thomas Rozsits Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association  PO Box 29190 Columbus OH 43219-0190 (614) 891-0210 tom@ohioconcrete.org www.ohioconcrete.org Ohio Indiana
Stephen Simonette Vice President 850 Poplar Street Pittsburgh PA 15220-2828 (412) 922-4000 steve.simotette@psiusa.com www.psiusa.com West Virginia Ohio Pennsylvania
Walter Tharp Irving Materials Inc 2321 East 150 North Bluffton IN 46714 (317) 432-9604 walt.tharp@irvmat.com www.irvingmat.com Indiana Ohio Kentucky
Keith Vilseck Bowser-Morner, Inc. 4518 Taylorsville Road Dayton OH 45424-2440 (937) 236-8805 kvilseck@bowser-morner.com www.bowser-morner.com Ohio West Virginia Kentucky
Kevin  Weaver Thelen Associates Inc 2140 Waycross Road Cincinnati OH 45240-2719 (513) 825-4350 kweaver@thelenassoc.com www.thelenassoc.com Ohio Indiana Kentucky