NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of North Carolina  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Godwin Amekuedi ARGO USA 6201 River Bluff Court Raleigh NC 27604 (919) 819-9299 gamekuedi@nc.rr.com www.argousa.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Virginia Georgia Texas
Michael Armor The ATEP Group LLC 254 Deck Road Gray Court SC 29645 (864) 423-1111 marmor@atepgroup.com South Carolina  North Carolina
Ronald  Austin Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29401-0698 (843) 723-4539 raustin@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  Georgia Tennessee North Carolina
Floyd Best S&ME Inc 544 Jackson Hills Drive Maryville TN 37804-2574 (865) 983-6674 fbest@chartertn.net Tennessee North Carolina South Carolina
Erich Brown The Lane Construction Corporation 77 Ripe Berry Lane Martinsburg WV 25403 (304) 263-4727 erbrown@laneconstruct.com www.laneconstruct.com North Carolina Virginia
Dr. Ronald Dennis Rogers & Callcott Engineers, Inc. PO Box 5655 Greenville SC 29606 (864) 232-1556 ron.dennis@rogersandcallcott.com www.rrogersandcallcott.com South Carolina  North Carolina Florida Tennessee
Joseph Doane Kleinfelder, Inc. 3500 Gateway Centre Blvd Suite 200 Morrisville SC 27560 (919) 775-5011 jdoane@kleinfelder.com www.kleinfelder.com North Carolina
Marving Farmer Froehling & Robertson, Inc. 833 Professional Place W Chesapeake VA 23320 (757) 436-1111 mfarmer@fandr.com www.fandr.com Alabama North Carolina Virginia Georgia
David Israel GeoTechnologies, Inc., P.A. 3200 Wellington Court Suite 108 Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 954-1514 disrael@geotechpa.com www.geotechpa.com North Carolina South Carolina Virginia
William Johnson, Jr. Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29402-0698 (843) 723-4539 www.soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Georgia Virginia Florida
Michael Lacey Lacey Surveying & Engineering PO Box 67 Newland NC 28657-0067 (828) 733-2151 laceyrealty@bellsouth.net North Carolina
Randolph Marshall Marshall Engineering Services, LLC 7575 McArtans Ford Linden NC 28356 (910) 850-5874 Virginia Georgia North Carolina
Robert McLeod S&ME Inc 9751 Southern Pine Blvd Charlotte NC 28273-5560 (704) 523-4726 rmcleod@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com South Carolina  Georgia North Carolina
Eric Misenheimer Chandler Concrete Company Inc PO Box 131 Burlington NC 27216-0131 (336) 226-1181 eric.misenheimer@chandlerconcrete.com North Carolina Virginia
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Virginia Maryland Pennsylvania Maine New York
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Ohio North Carolina  Tennessee New Hampshire New Jersey
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Massachusetts South Carolina Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Mark Potratz GeoTechnologies, Inc., P.A. 3200 Wellington Court Suite 108 Raleigh NC 27615 (919) 954-1514 mpotratz@geotechpa.com www.geotechpa.com North Carolina South Carolina Maryland
Miguel Santiago ECS Carolinas, LLP 726 Ramsey Street Suite 3 Fayetteville  PR 28301 910-401-3288 msantiago@ecslimited.com www.ecslimited.com Puerto Rico North Carolina
Edwin Weaver Arizona State University 6918 E Laguna Azul Avenue Mesa AZ 85209-6625 (480) 965-8366 eweaver3@cox.net Arizona North Carolina
Douglas Whitaker MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc. 2801 Yorkmont Road Suite 100 Charlotte NC 28208 (704) 357-8600 dkwhitaker@mactec.com www.mactec.com North Carolina South Carolina Georgia