NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of New York  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number  E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Patsy Aguanno Fairway Testing Company Inc PO Box 578 Stony Point NY 10980-0578 (845) 942-2088 pjaguanno@fairwaytesting.com New York New Jersey Connecticut
Franco  Balassone HAKS Engineers, P.C. 306 Industrial Park Road Suite 201 Middletown CT 06457 (860) 632-5155 fbalassone@haks.net www.haks.net Connecticut New York Rhode Island
Debabrata Banerjee Impact Concrete & Control Inspection, Inc. 39 Ball Park Lane Hicksville NY 11801 (917) 577-7540 dbaner@gmail.com New York
Brain  Barnes Atlantic Testing Laboratories 301 Saint Anthony Street Utica NY 13501-1027 (315) 735-3309 bbarnes@atlantictesting.com www.atlantictesting.com New York Pennsylvania Vermont
Richard Kasparian Municipal Testing Laboratories, Inc 102 New South Road Hicksville NY 11801 (516) 938-7120 richardkasparian@usl.com municipal@municipaltestinglab.com New York
Joseph LoBrutto Plan-It Associates 29-47 166th Street Flushing NY 11358 (718) 762-4327 joseph.lobrutto@plan-itassociates.com New York
Richard Marnicki Richard J. Marnicki P.E. 359 Main Street Old Satbrook CT 06475 (860) 388-0717 richard@marnicki.com Connecticut New York Pennsylvania
Greg Novitzki NY Construction Materials Association 6 Century Hill Drive Latham NY 12110-6108 (315) 451-1101 gnovitzki@nyconcrete.com www.nymaterials.com New York
Sheldon Reich Sheldon L. Reich, P.C. 4158 Victory Boulevard Staten Island NY 10314 (718) 983-6575 slrpe@juno.com New York New Jersey Massachusetts
Ryan Roy Terracon Consultants, Inc.  201 Hammer Mill Road Rocky Hill CT 06067 (860) 721-1900 rrroy@terracon.com www.terracon.com New Hampshire Connecticut Pennsylvania Maine New York
Ryan Roy Terracon Consultants, Inc.  201 Hammer Mill Road Rocky Hill CT 06067 (860) 721-1900 rrroy@terracon.com www.terracon.com Rhode Island Massachusetts Delaware New Jersey Maryland
Ryan Roy Terracon Consultants, Inc.  201 Hammer Mill Road Rocky Hill CT 06067 (860) 721-1900 rrroy@terracon.com www.terracon.com Vermont District of Columbia Virginia