NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Nevada  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Sajan Abramham 3B Engineering, LLC 3155 E Patrick Lane  Suite 12 Las Vegas NV 89120 (702) 896-5600 sajan.abraham@3bengineering.com www.3bengineering.com Nevada
Erick Auth Kleinfelder Inc 6380 S Polaris Avenue Las Vegas NV 89118-3821 (702) 736-2936 eauth@kleinfelder.com www.kleinfelder.com Nevada
Ryan  Baker AMEC Earth & Environmental 304 Inverness Way South Suite 490 Englewood CO 80112-5826 (303) 433-0262 ryan.t.baker@amec.com www.amec.com Nevada Montana Idaho
George  Battey, III CHJ Incorporated 1355 East Cooley Drive Colton CA 92324-3954 (909) 824-7210 gbattey@chjinc.com California Arizona Nevada Oregon
Kenneth Beede Caltrop Corporation 2200 Powell Street  Suite 1125 Emeryville CA 94608 (510) 601-1700 kbeede@sasbridge.com www.caltrop.com California Nevada
Michael Brown, Sr. Lumos & Associates 5401 Longley Lane Suite 5 Reno NV 89511-1816 (775) 827-6111 mbrown@lumosengineering.com www.lumosengineering.com Nevada
Linda Carvolth Joseph A Cesare & Associates 106 Cassia Way  Henderson NV 89014-6415 (702) 564-3331 lcarvolth@jacesare.com Nevada
Bryan Castles Western Technologies Inc 3737 East Broadway Road Phoenix AZ 85040-2921 (602) 437-3737 bryan.c@wt-us.com www.wt-us.com Arizona Colorado Nevada
Don  Christiansen Converse Consultants 731 Pilot Road  Suite H Las Vegas NV 89119-4437 (702) 269-8336 dchristiansen@converseconsultants.com www.converseconsultants.com Nevada Utah
Donald Cornelison Speedie & Associates Inc 3331 East Wood Street Phoenix AZ 85040 (602) 997-6391 dcornelison@speedie.net www.speedie.net Arizona Utah Colorado Nevada
Jon Del Santo Construction Materials Engineers, Inc. 6980 Sierra Center Parkway Suite 90 Reno NV 89511-2237 (775) 737-7564 jdelsanto@cem-corp.com www.cme-corp.com Nevada California
Timothy Douglas CTF Nevada, Inc.  6152 Desert Haven Road Las Vegas NV 89130 (702) 795-2278 tim@ctenv.com cte-inc.com Arizona Nevada
André Douville Andre Douville PE 329 Carrington Street Henderson NV 89074-5981 (702) 451-4559 andredouville@embargmail.com Nevada
Michael Jahn Western Technologies Inc 6633 West Post Road Las Vegas NV 89118 (702) 798-8050 m.jahn@wt-us.com www.wt-us.com Nevada  Arizona
Kit Kjelstrom Kjelstrom & Associates Inc PO Box 2833 Running Springs CA 92382 (909) 867-9444 kjelassoc@msn.com www.kjestromassociates.com California Nevada Arizona
Kevin  Lutes AMEC 147 W Idaho Street Elko NV 89801 (775) 778-3200 kevin.lutes@amec.com www.amec.com Nevada
Bill  McDonald Apex Testing Corp 3155 E Patrick Lane  Suite 12 Las Vegas NV 89120 (702) 896-5600 bmcdonald@apextestingcorp.com Nevada Utah
Rodney Mills Nolte Associates Inc 5217 S State Street Murray UT 84109-4812 (801) 743-1300 rodmills@nolte.com www.nolte.com Utah Nevada
Joel  Myers GEM Engineering, Inc. 369 N 100 W  Suite 8 Cedar City UT 84721 (435) 867-6478 joel@gemengineeringinc.com gemengineeringinc.com Utah Arizona Nevada
Kulwant Sahi Krazan & Associates 11715 N Creek Parkway S #C106 Bothell WA 98011-8807 (425) 485-5519 kensahi@krazan.com www.krazan.com Washington Oregon Idaho Nevada Arizona
Michael Stojanoff ATC Associates Inc 2925 East Patrick Lane Suite M Las Vegas NV 89120-2457 (702) 798-5750 mike.stojanoff@atcassociates.com www.atcassociates.com Nevada  Arizona California
Justin  Stratton Geotek, Inc. 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119 (702) 897-1424 jstratton@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Arizona Utah
Bjorn Sundquist Kleinfelder Inc 6380 S Polaris Avenue Las Vegas NV 89118-3821 (702) 736-2936 bsundquist@kleinfelder.com www.kleinfelder.com Nevada
William Taylor GeoTek Inc 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119-3832 (702) 897-1424 wtaylor@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Montana Idaho Arizona
Pardeep Verma Materials Testing Corporation 4150 W Pioneer Avenue Suite A Las Vegas NV 89102-8241 (702) 367-0100 pverma10@hotmail.com Nevada California
James Willson James M. Willson, P.E., Ltd. 3449 North 47th Way Phoenix AZ 85018-6013 (602) 840-7517 cementaz@cox.net Arizona Nevada Maryland