NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Montana  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Ryan  Baker AMEC Earth & Environmental 304 Inverness Way South Suite 490 Englewood CO 80112-5826 (303) 433-0262 ryan.t.baker@amec.com www.amec.com Nevada Montana Idaho
Nathan Boeshans Boesh Engineering & Testing  PO Box 1235 Laurel MT 59044 (406) 628-8496 boesheng@cablemt.net www.boesh.com Montana Wyoming
Jeremiah Bowser Helena Sand & Gravel, Inc.  PO Box 5960 Helena MT 59604-5960 (406) 441-9611 jbowser@oldcastle.com Montana Wyoming
Joe DeBar Boesh Engineering & Testing  1213 Elkhorn Drive Laurel MT 59044 (406) 628-8496 joe@boesh.com www.boesh.com Montana
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston IA 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com District of Columbia California Idaho Washington Oregon
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston IA 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com Montana
Douglas Jobe Terracon Consultants Inc 301 North Howes Street Fort Collins CO 80521-2012 (970) 484-0359 djjobe@terracon.com Colorado Wyoming Montana Nebraska South Dakota
Don Johnston Johnston Engineering 8173 Ironwood Court Rogers AR 72756 (479) 935-9593 djohnstonpe@yahoo.com Arkansas Montana
Robert Kukes Rimrock Engineering Inc 5440 Holiday Avenue Billings MT 59101-6310 (406) 294-8400 rkukes@rimrock.biz Montana Wyoming Nevada
William Taylor GeoTek Inc 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119-3832 (702) 897-1424 wtaylor@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Montana Idaho Arizona