NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Missouri  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
James  Bush Alpha-Omega Geotech Inc 1701 State Avenue Kansas City KS 66102-4225 (913) 371-0000 jabush@aogeotech.com Kansas Missouri Oklahoma
James Carmichael Carmichael PO Box 241702 Montgomery  AL 36124 (334)213-5647 steve@carmichaelengineering.com www.carmichaelengineering.com Alabama Missouri Florida Georgia Tennessee
D. Daniel D. Gene Daniel, Consulting Engineer 1902 Oak Ridge Drive Claremore OK 74017 (918) 283-1856 gdaniel72@sbcglobal.net Arkansas Missouri Oklahoma
William Guerdan SCI Engineering Inc 130 Point West Blvd St Charles MO 63301 (636) 757-1009 wguerdan@sciengineering.com www.sciengineering.com Missouri Illinois
Adam McEachron Tetra Tech 721 South Parard Street Kansas City KS 66105 (913) 321-8100 adam.mceachron@tetratech.com www.tetratech.com Kansas Missouri
Richard Meyer Koehler Engineering & Land Surveying 194 Coker Lane Cape Girardeau MO 63701-8258 (573) 335-3026 rpmeyer42@hughes.net Missouri Illinois Alabama
John  Moffitt Lafarge 10170 Church Ranch Way Westminster CO 80021 (303) 657-4276 john.moffitt@lafarge-na.com www.lafarge-na.com Colorado Kansas Missouri New Mexico
Lowell Peden RW Engineering  8043 Highway 164 West Mart TX 76664-5187 (254) 876-2860 rwengineering@rwengineering-rwpm.com Texas Missouri
Steven Usnick Alpha-Omega Geotech Inc 1701 State Avenue Kansas City KS 66102-4225 (913) 371-0000 susnick@aogeotech.com Kansas Missouri