NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Mississippi  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Thomas Allen, Jr Pritchard Engineering Inc PO Box 2523 Starkville MS 39760-2523 (662) 324-2205 tallen@peincms.com www.peincms.com Mississippi
Samuel Broom T.L. Wallace Construction, Inc. PO Box 523 Columbia MS 39429 (601) 736-4525 sam.broom@tlwallace.com www.tlwallace.com Mississippi
Mark  Cheek MA Cheek Engineering 1850 Old Mandeville Lane Mandeville LA 70488 (504) 227-2273 macheekengr@att.net Louisiana Mississippi
Herbert Edens Edens Professional Service 134 Ivy Brook Cove Collierville TN 38017 (901) 854-9221 hmedens@bellsouth.net Tennessee Arkansas Mississippi
Jerrod Franklin Stress Crete Inc 9200 Energy Lane Northport AL 35476 (205) 339-0711 jfranklin@stresscrete2.com www.stresscrete.com Alabama Georgia Mississippi
Lester Howell, Jr. Delta Industries Inc PO Box 1292 Jackson MS 39215-1292 (601) 292-3933 lhowell@delta-ind.com www.delta-ind.com Mississippi Arkansas Tennessee
William  Kennard GEO Solutions LLC PO Box 11488 Huntsville AL 35814-1488 (256) 837-6708 wkennard@geo-solutions.net Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Arkansas California
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Brad Ralph Thompson Engineering Inc 2970 Cottage Hill Road Suite 190 Mobile  AL 36606-4749 (251) 666-2443 bralph@thompsonengineering.com www.thompsonengineering.com Alabama Mississippi
Corey Ray Ewing & Ray Foundation Services PO Box 16195 Jackson MS 39236-6195 (601) 856-3700 cray@ewingandray.com www.ewingandray.com Mississippi
Christopher Sokol B&B Concrete Co., Inc. PO Box 407 Tupelo MS 38802-0407 (662) 842-6312 csokol@bbconcrete.com Mississippi Pennsylvania
Robert Varner Burns Cooley Dennis Inc 278 Commerce Park Drive Ridgeland MS 39157-2237 (601) 856-2332 rvarner@bcdgeo.com www.bcdgeo.com Mississippi
Benjamin White Geographic Solutions, Inc. PO Box 1452 Bay Minette AL 36507 (251) 580-8001 bwhite@geographicsolutions.biz www.geographicsolutions.biz Alabama Florida Mississippi