NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Michigan  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Richard Allen Bowser-Morner Inc PO Box 838 Toledo OH 43697-0838 (419) 691-4800 rallen@bowser-morner.com Ohio Michigan
Dennis Bittner Bittner Engineering, Inc. PO Box 713 Escaba MI 49829 (906) 789-1511 dbittner@chartermi.net Michigan
Peter Boet Soils & Structures Inc 6480 Grand Haven Road Muskegon MI 49441 (231) 798-4127 pboet@soilsandstructures.com www.soilsandstructures.com Michigan
Matthew Brozowski Midwest Engineering Services Inc 960 West River Center Drive  Suite A Comstock Park MI 49321 (989) 356-6375 jeff.allen@wilcox.us.com Michigan
Matthew Brozowski Professional Service Industries, Inc. 801 Monroe Avenue NW Suite 102 Grand Rapids MI 49503 (616) 459-0204 matthew.brozowski@psiusa.com www.psiusa.com Michigan
Charles Brumbaugh Gosling Czubak Engineering Services 1280 Business Park Drive Traverse City MI 49686-8607 (231) 946-9191 cdbrumbaugh@goslingczubak.com Michigan
Michael Church Church Engineering & Inspection Inc N3704 Moon Lake Drive Iron Mountain MI 49801-9323 (906) 774-8331 mschurch@chartermi.net Michigan Wisconsin
Andrew DeFinis Tony Angelo Cement Construction Company 46850 Grand River Novi MI 48374 (248) 344-4000 andrew@tonangelo.com Michigan
Jeffrey  Elliott TTL Associates Inc 44265 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170-2585 (773) 445-5600 jelliott@ttlassoc.com www.ttlassoc.com Michigan
Walter Flood Flood Testing Labs Inc 1945 East 87th Street Chicago IL 60617-2946 (773) 721-2200 whflood@floodlabs.com www.floodlabs.com Illinois Michigan Indiana Wisconsin
William Foster Hannah Place Engineering, LLC 313 Mark Hannah Place Ann Arbor MI 48103 (734) 231-2952 lilfos79@yahoo.com Michigan Indiana Ohio
Mark Frank Frank & Associates 615 W High Street Greenville MI 48838-2222 (616) 754-5584 markfrank@charter.net Michigan
Paul Fujawa Paul Fujawa Engineers Inc 17455 Douglas Road South Bend IN 46635-1732 (574) 273-5014 fujawapaul@msn.com Indiana Michigan Ohio Illinois Wisconsin
David Geringer David L. Geringer, P.E. PO Box 99 Archbold OH 43502 (419) 446-2118 dgeringer@bnnorth.net Ohio Michigan
Berry Givens Moyle Inc PO Box 399 Houghton MI 49931-0399 (906) 483-7931 bjgivens@chartermi.net Michigan
Bruce Hawkinson Lane Consulting & Development Inc 109 4th Avenue Norway MI 49870 (906) 563-5174 bhawkinson@norwaymi.com Michigan
Gary Holcombe Elmer's Construction Engineering PO Box 6150 Traverse City MI 49696-6150 (231) 943-5502 gary@teamelmers.com Michigan
Jeremiah Horton Harbor Design & Construction Inc PO Box 823 Pentwater MI 49449-0823 (231) 869-6841 harbor.jeremy@charterinternet.com www.harbordesignandconstruction.com Michigan
Charles Johnson, Jr. Hitch/OHM 46479 US Hwy 41 Houghton MI 49931-0009 (906) 482-0535 charles.johnson@hitch-ohm.com www.hitch-ohm.com Michigan
Paul Klein Klein Engineering Inc 134 West Michigan Avenue Suite 201 Jackson MI 49201-1320 (517) 784-9697 kleinengineering@sbcglobal.net Michigan Ohio Wisconsin
Daniel Larson Rieth-Riley Construction Co Inc 4150 S Creyts Street Lansing MI 48917 (517) 721-0103 dlarson@rieth-riley.com www.rieth-riley.com Michigan
Thomas Lentner A2 Engineering LLC 783 Skynob Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105-2512 (734) 368-7276 dduece@umich.edu Michigan
Jack Niemi Wilcox Professional Services  5859 Sherman Road Saginaw MI 48604-1173 (989) 752-6500 Jack.Niemi@wilcox.us Michigan Kansas
James Nordlund Nordlund & Associates Inc 813 E Ludington Avenue Ludington MI 49431-2226 (231) 843-3485 jimsr@nordlundandassociates.com www.nordlundandassociates.com California Michigan
Ruben Ramos Testing Engineers & Consultants Inc PO Box 249 Troy MI 48099-0249 (248) 588-6200 rramos@tectest.com Michigan
Keith Reenders Soils & Structures Inc 6480 Grand Haven Road Muskegon MI 49441 (231) 798-4127 kreenders@soilsandstructures.com www.soilsandstructures.com Michigan
Roy Rose Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc. 51301 Schoenherr Street Shelby Twp MI 48315 (586) 726-1234 rrose@aewinc.com www.aewinc.com Michigan Indiana Ohio
Jason Schwartzenberger Soil & Materials Engineering Inc 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170 (734) 454-9900 schwartz@sme-usa.com www.sme-usa.com Michigan
Garth Stengard Coleman Engineering Company  200 E Ayer Street Ironwood MI 49938-2070 (906) 932-5048 gstengard@coleman.engineering.com Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota
Joel  Walter Professional Service Industries Inc 3120 Savereion Drive Suite C Lansing MI 48911-4227 (906) 932-5048 gstengard@coleman.engineering.com Michigan Indiana
Bryan Webster Bryce & Associates Inc PO Box 50866 Kalamazoo MI 49005-0866 (269) 381-6170 brian.webster@bryce.com Michigan Arkansas