NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Kansas  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
James  Bush Alpha-Omega Geotech Inc 1701 State Avenue Kansas City KS 66102-4225 (913) 371-0000 jabush@aogeotech.com Kansas Missouri Oklahoma
Steven  Cohorst Cohorst Engineering & Surveying Inc 1102 Broadway Marysville KS 66508-1817 (785) 562-5148 scohorst@bluevalley.net www.cohorstes.com Kansas Nebraska
Adam McEachron Tetra Tech 721 South Parard Street Kansas City KS 66105 (913) 321-8100 adam.mceachron@tetratech.com www.tetratech.com Kansas Missouri
John  Moffitt Lafarge 10170 Church Ranch Way Westminster CO 80021 (303) 657-4276 john.moffitt@lafarge-na.com www.lafarge-na.com Colorado Kansas Missouri New Mexico
James Musilek Mid-State Engineering & Testing Inc 279 Road D Columbus NE 68601-8613 (402) 562-7824 midstateeng@frontiernet.net Nebraska Kansas Iowa
Jack Niemi Wilcox Professional Services  5859 Sherman Road Saginaw MI 48604-1173 (989) 752-6500 Jack.Niemi@wilcox.us Michigan Kansas
Mark Reznicek Reznicek Engineering 14811 Berry Circle Omaha NE 68137 (402) 894-0112 rezengr@tconl.com Nebraska Iowa Kansas
Thomas Strauss ISG & Associates Inc 4722 South 135th Street Omaha NE 68137-1602 (402) 614-6957 tstrauss@isgai.net Nebraska Wisconsin Iowa Kansas South Dakota
Steven Usnick Alpha-Omega Geotech Inc 1701 State Avenue Kansas City KS 66102-4225 (913) 371-0000 susnick@aogeotech.com Kansas Missouri