NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Indiana  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Richard Albright Richard O Albright Inc PO Box 742 Carmel IN 46082-0742 (317) 581-8877 ralbright@indy.rr.com Indiana
Matthew Christman Irving Materials Inc 500 Erie Stone Road Huntington IN 46750 (260)356-7214 matt.christman@irvmat.com www.Irvingmat.com Indiana
Robert Corner Hilltop Basic Resources Inc One West Fourth Street  Suite 1100 Cincinnati OH 45202-3610 (513) 684-8247 dcorner@hilltopbasic.com www.hilltopbasicresources.com Ohio Kentucky Indiana
Frank Daniel Associated Engineer's Inc 2740 N Main Street Madisonville KY 42431-9470 (270) 821-7343 fdaniel@associatedengineers.com Kentucky  Indiana
Douglas Diefenthal HH Holmes Testing Laboratories Inc 170 Sheppard Avenue Wheeling IL 60090-6061 (847) 541-4040 ddiefenthal@hhholmestesting.com www.hhholmestesting.com Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio
Walter Flood Flood Testing Labs Inc 1945 East 87th Street Chicago IL 60617-2946 (773) 721-2200 whflood@floodlabs.com www.floodlabs.com Illinois Michigan Indiana Wisconsin
William Foster Hannah Place Engineering, LLC 313 Mark Hannah Place Ann Arbor MI 48103 (734) 231-2952 lilfos79@yahoo.com Michigan Indiana Ohio
Paul Fujawa Paul Fujawa Engineers Inc 17455 Douglas Road South Bend IN 46635-1732 (574) 273-5014 fujawapaul@msn.com Indiana Michigan Ohio Illinois Wisconsin
Michael Phipps NIES Engineering  2421 173rd Street Hammond IN 46323-2126 (219) 844-8680 mphipps@niesengineering.com www.niesengineering.com Indiana
Roy Rose Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc. 51301 Schoenherr Street Shelby Twp MI 48315 (586) 726-1234 rrose@aewinc.com www.aewinc.com Michigan Indiana Ohio
Thomas Rozsits Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association  PO Box 29190 Columbus OH 43219-0190 (614) 891-0210 tom@ohioconcrete.org www.ohioconcrete.org Ohio Indiana
Walter Tharp Irving Materials Inc 2321 East 150 North Bluffton IN 46714 (317) 432-9604 walt.tharp@irvmat.com www.Irvingmat.com Indiana Ohio Kentucky
Christopher Tull CRT Concrete Consulting LLC 9739 Fortune Drive Fishers  IN 46037-9047 (317) 270-4428 christull@sbcglobal.net Indiana
Joel  Walter Professional Service Industries Inc 3120 Savereion Drive Suite C Lansing MI 48911-4227 (517) 394-5700 joel.walter@psiusa.com www.psiusa.com Michigan Indiana
Kevin  Weaver Thelen Associates Inc 2140 Waycross Road Cincinnati OH 45240-2719 (513) 825-4350 kweaver@thelenassoc.com www.thelenassoc.com Ohio Indiana Kentucky
Ronald  Zink E&B Paving Inc 310 Blacketor Drive Rochester IN 46975 (574) 223-4644 ron.zink@ebpaving.com www.ebpaving.com Indiana