NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Illinois Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Jay Behnke STATE Testing LLC 570 Rock Road Unit K Dundee IL 60118-2448 (847) 836-6002 jaybehnke@statetestingllc.com www.statetestingllc.com Illinois Wisconsin
Douglas Diefenthal HH Holmes Testing Laboratories Inc 170 Sheppard Avenue Wheeling IL 60090-6061 (847) 541-4040 ddiefenthal@hhholmestesting.com www.hhholmestesting.com Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio
Walter Flood Flood Testing Labs Inc 1945 East 87th Street Chicago IL 60617-2946 (773) 721-2200 whflood@floodlabs.com www.floodlabs.com Illinois Michigan Indiana Wisconsin
Paul Fujawa Paul Fujawa Engineers Inc 17455 Douglas Road South Bend IN 46635-1732 (574) 273-5014 fujawapaul@msn.com Indiana Michigan Ohio Illinois Wisconsin
David Imse Aggregate Industries Management Inc 7529 Standish Place Suite 200 Rockville MD 20855-2783 (301) 795-1976 david.imse@aggregate.com www.aggregate.com Colorado Wisconsin Illinois
Rashod Johnson The Roderick Group 921 W Van Buren Street Suite 115 Chicago IL 60607-3571 (312) 624-8198 rashod@rodgrp.com www.rodgrp.com Illinois
Gene  Marter Cementitous Materials Consultant Inc PO Box 573 Whitesboro TX 76273-0573 (903) 564-7862 gcmarter@hughes.net Texas Illinois
Richard Meyer Koehler Engineering & Land Surveying 194 Coker Lane Cape Girardeau MO 63701-8258 (573) 335-3026 rpmeyer42@hughes.net Missouri Illinois Alabama
Richard Plimpton 3312 Monticello Road Bloomington IL 61704-8340 (309) 663-4557 plimptonrj1087@verizon.net Illinois
Richard Scruton AECOM 750 Corporate Woods Parkway Vernon Hills IL 60061 (847) 279-2553 richard.scruton@aecom.com www.aecom.com Illinois Maryland Pennsylvania
William Wilson Fehr-Graham & Associates 1107 16th Avenue Monroe WI 53566-2045 (608) 329-6400 rwilson@fehr-graham.com www.fehr-graham.com California Wisconsin Illinois