NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Idaho  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Ryan  Baker AMEC Earth & Environmental 304 Inverness Way South Suite 490 Englewood CO 80112-5826 (303) 433-0262 ryan.t.baker@amec.com www.amec.com Nevada Montana Idaho
Chris Beck Allwest Testing & Engineering  690 West Capstone Court Hayden ID 83835-8774 (208) 762-4721 cbeck@allwesttesting.com www.allwesttesting.com Idaho Washington
David Cram Materials Testing & Inspection 2791 S Victory View Way Boise ID 83709 (208) 376-4748 cramd@mti-id.com www.mti-id.com Idaho Oregon Washington
William Guerdan SCI Engineering Inc 130 Point West Blvd St Charles MO 63301 (636) 757-1009 wguerdan@sciengineering.com www.sciengineering.com Missouri Illinois
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston ID 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com District of Columbia California Idaho Washington Oregon
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston ID 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com Montana
John  Hjaltalin 8610 S Harmon Extension Road Spokane WA 99223 (509) 994-2244 jhjalt@live.com Washington Oregon Idaho
Clifton Perkins Teton Prestress Concrete & Commercial General Construction 875 Milligan Road Idaho ID 83402-3328 (208) 522-2689 cjperk@qwest.net Idaho
Kulwant Sahi Krazan & Associates 11715 N Creek Parkway S #C106 Bothell WA 98011-8807 (425) 485-5519 kensahi@krazan.com www.krazan.com Washington Oregon Idaho Nevada Arizona
William Taylor GeoTek Inc 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119-3832 (702) 897-1424 wtaylor@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Montana Idaho Arizona
Travis Wambeke STRATA Inc 1428 South Main Street Moscow ID 83843-8930 (208) 882-1006 twambeke@stratageotech.com Idaho Washington
Orville  Werner, II CTL/Thompson materials Engineers Inc 22 Lipan Street Denver CO 80223-1526 (303) 825-0777 owerner@ctlthompson.com www.ctlt.com Colorado Idaho