NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Georgia Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Godwin Amekuedi ARGO USA 6201 River Bluff Court Raleigh NC 27604 (919) 819-9299 gamekuedi@nc.rr.com www.argousa.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Virginia Georgia Texas
Ronald  Austin Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29401-0698 (843) 723-4539 raustin@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  Georgia Tennessee North Carolina
Ricky  Branton 971 Nearing Hills Road Chipley FL 32428 (334) 618-3098 rebranton@yahoo.com Alabama Florida Georgia
James Carmichael Carmichael PO Box 241702 Montgomery  AL 36124 (334)213-5647 steve@carmichaelengineering.com www.carmichaelengineering.com Alabama Missouri Florida Georgia Tennessee
Perry Dukes S&ME Inc 1732 Wylds Road Augusta GA 30909 (706) 729-6917 pdukes@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com Georgia South Carolina
Marving Farmer Froehling & Robertson, Inc. 833 Professional Place W Chesapeake VA 23320 (757) 436-1111 mfarmer@fandr.com www.fandr.com Alabama North Carolina Virginia Georgia
Jason Follo Whitaker Laboratory, Inc. 2500 Tremont Road Savannah GA 31405 (912) 234-0696 jasonf@whitakerlab.net www.whitakerlab.net Georgia South Carolina
Jerrod Franklin Stress Crete Inc 9200 Energy Lane Northport AL 35476 (205) 339-0711 jfranklin@stresscrete2.com www.stresscrete.com Alabama Georgia Mississippi
Robert Jenkins 6737 Mango Avenue S St. Petersburg FL 33707-2227 (727) 343-1687 bobjenk@bellsouth.net Georgia Florida
William Johnson, Jr. Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29402-0698 (843) 723-4539 kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Georgia Virginia Florida
Randolph Marshall Marshall Engineering Services, LLC 7575 McArtans Ford Linden NC 28356 (910) 850-5874 Virginia Georgia North Carolina
Robert McLeod S&ME Inc 9751 Southern Pine Blvd Charlotte NC 28273-5560 (704) 523-4726 rmcleod@smeinc.com www.smeinc.com South Carolina  Georgia
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Michael Whisonant GCC America 1714 Bottle Brush Way North Port FL 34289 (941) 876-4288 mwhisonant@gcc.com www.gcc.com Florida Georgia Texas Arizona Arkansas
Douglas Whitaker MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc. 2801 Yorkmont Road Suite 100 Charlotte NC 28208 (704) 357-8600 dkwhitaker@mactec.com www.mactec.com North Carolina South Carolina Georgia
Ervin Williams Anderson Columbia Co., Inc./ Asphalt Technologies, Inc. PO Box 1829 Lake City FL 32056 (386) 752-7585 tonyw@andersoncolumbia.com www.andersoncolumbia.com Florida  Georgia