NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Florida Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Ralph Atwater Professional Service Industries Inc 2930 Elkridge Road Fairfax VA 22031-2202 (703) 698-9300 ralph.atwater@psiusa.com www.psiusa.com Alabama Florida
Donald  Beers Engineering Services Manager PO Box 18159 West Palm Beach FL 33416-8159 (561) 820-8346 dbeers@cemexusa.com www.cemexusa.com Florida
James Brannon Polyengineering, Inc. PO Box 837 Dothan AL 36301 (334) 793-4700 jbrannon@polyengineering.com www.polyengineering.com Alabama Florida
Ricky  Branton 971 Nearing Hills Road Chipley FL 32428 (334) 618-3098 rebranton@yahoo.com Alabama Florida Georgia
James Carmichael Carmichael PO Box 241702 Montgomery  AL 36124 (334)213-5647 steve@carmichaelengineering.com www.carmichaelengineering.com Alabama Missouri Florida Georgia Tennessee
Ramon Castella Corzo Castella Carballo Thompson Salman, P.A. 901 Ponce de Leon Blvd Suite 900 Coral Gables FL 33134-3073 (305) 445-2900 rcastella@c3ts.com www.c3ts.com Florida
John Cernero Paradigm Engineering 1965 Lakepointe Drive Lewisville TX 75057 (972) 829-8392 john.cernero@paradigm-engineering.com paradigm-engineering.com Texas West Virginia South Carolina Florida Delaware
Sean Compel  C3TS 901 Ponce de Leon Blvd Suite 900 Coral Gables FL 33134-3073 (305) 445-2900 3compel@c3ts.com www.c3ts.com Florida
Dr. Ronald Dennis Rogers & Callcott Engineers, Inc. PO Box 5655 Greenville SC 29606 (864) 232-1556 ron.dennis@rogersandcallcott.com www.rrogersandcallcott.com South Carolina  North Carolina Florida Tennessee
John Ellis, II Legacy Engineering Inc 6424 Beach Blvd Jacksonville FL 32216-2813 (904) 721-1100 jellis@legacyengineeringinc.com www.legacyengineerinc.com Florida
Kermit George Integrated Engineering Solutions 114 East Cedar Avenue Crestview FL 32536 (850) 682-4269 kermit@inteng.biz Alabama Florida
Marshall Hagler Hagler Engineering 1550 Bud Hagler Road Slocomb AL 36375 (334) 886-3960 marshall008@centurytel.net Alabama Florida
Robert Jenkins 6737 Mango Avenue S St. Petersburg FL 33707-2227 (727) 343-1687 bobjenk@bellsouth.net Georgia Florida
William Johnson, Jr. Soil Consultants Inc PO Drawer 698 Charleston  SC 29402-0698 (843) 723-4539 kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com www.soilconsultantsinc.com South Carolina  North Carolina  Georgia Virginia Florida
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Virginia Maryland Pennsylvania Maine New York
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Ohio North Carolina  Tennessee New Hampshire New Jersey
Robert Nelsons, Jr. Engineering Design Associates (EDA) PO Box 50067 Richmond VA 23250 (804) 236-0190 bnelson@edaengr.com www.edaengr.com Massachusetts South Carolina Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Dan Pham DQ Pham Engineering 1007 N Federal Highway Suite 202 Fort Lauderdale FL 33304-1422 (954) 764-3888 danqpham@gmail.com Florida
Alberto Romańach CEMEX 11100 NW 138th Street Miami FL 33178-1769 (305) 558-0315 aromanach@cemexusa.com www.cemexusa.com Florida
Kenneth Roush E&L Support Services, Inc.  611 S Fort Harrison Avenue Suite 147 Clearwater FL 33756 (727) 466-6772 kencrete@aol.com Louisiana Florida Ohio South Carolina Alabama
Michael Whisonant GCC America 1714 Bottle Brush Way North Port FL 34289 (941) 876-4288 mwhisonant@gcc.com www.gcc.com Florida Georgia Texas Arizona Arkansas
Benjamin White Geographic Solutions, Inc. PO Box 1452 Bay Minette AL 36507 (251) 580-8001 bwhite@geographicsolutions.biz www.geographicsolutions.biz Alabama Florida Mississippi
Ervin Williams Anderson Columbia Co., Inc./ Asphalt Technologies, Inc. PO Box 1829 Lake City FL 32056 (386) 752-7585 tonyw@andersoncolumbia.com www.andersoncolumbia.com Florida  Georgia