NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Colorado  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Michael Berry  Huddleston-Berry Engineering & Testing LLC 640 White Avenue  Unit B Grand Junction  CO 81501-2757 (970) 255-8005 mberryhbet@bresnan.net Colorado Utah Pennsylvania
David Coe Coe Engineering 740 Pine Crest Drive Chadron  NE 69337 (308) 432-4318 coe38@msn.com Nebraska Colorado Washington
Donald Cornelison Speedie & Associates Inc 3331 East Wood Street Phoenix AZ 85040 (602) 997-6391 dcornelison@speedie.net www.speedie.net Arizona Utah Colorado Nevada
Jon Doudna CTL/Thompson Inc 1971 West 12th Avenue Denver CO 80204-3415 (303) 825-0777 jdounda@ctlthompson.com Colorado
Daniel Flack DTF Engineering PO Box 1063 Kirtland NM 87417-1063 (505) 598-5163 dflack@dtfengineering.com New Mexico Colorado Arizona Utah Wyoming
Shell Hodgson Shell S. Hodgson, P.E. PO Box 1482 Leadville CO 80461 (970) 409-8120 shell.hodgson@gmail.com Colorado Wisconsin
Steven Hoit Rocky Mountain Materials & Asphalt, Inc. PO Box 7758 Colorado Springs CO 80933 (719) 964-8617 hoits@aol.com Colorado
David Imse Aggregate Industries Management Inc 7529 Standish Place Suite 200 Rockville MD 20855-2783 (301) 795-1976 david.imse@aggregate.com www.aggregate.com Colorado Wisconsin Illinois
Douglas Jobe Terracon Consultants Inc 301 North Howes Street Fort Collins CO 80521-2012 (970) 484-0359 djjobe@terracon.com Colorado Wyoming Montana Nebraska South Dakota
Robert  Lydick Lydick Engineers & Surveyors PO Box 728 Clovis NM 88101-0728 (575) 762-3771 chad@lydickengineers.com New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Colorado
Larry  Matejcek Advanced Ready Mix, Inc.  5720 Observation Court Colorado Springs CO 80916 (719) 573-5588 larryarmi@aol.com Colorado
John  Moffitt Lafarge 10170 Church Ranch Way Westminster CO 80021 (303) 657-4276 john.moffitt@lafarge-na.com www.lafarge-na.com Colorado Kansas Missouri New Mexico
John  Morgan JB Morgan PE 400 South 7th Street Raton NM 87740-4014 (575) 445-8738 johnbmorgan@earthlink.net Colorado New Mexico Arizona Texas
Kathleen Noonan J.A. Cesare and Associates/CTS 7108 S Alton Way Building B Centennial CO 80112 (303) 220-0300 knoonan@jacesare.com www.jacesare.com Colorado
Troy Ostler CIVCO Engineering, Inc. PO Box 1758 Vernal UT 84078 (435) 789-5448 troyostler@civcoengineering.com www.civcoengineering.com Utah Colorado Wyoming
Stan Peters Castle Rock Consulting, LLC 536 E 2nd Avenue Castle Rock CO 80108 (303) 660-8603 StanPetersPE@aol.com Colorado New Mexico Arizona Wyoming Texas
Orville  Werner, II CTL/Thompson materials Engineers Inc 22 Lipan Street Denver CO 80223-1526 (303) 825-0777 owerner@ctlthompson.com www.ctlt.com Colorado Idaho
Janet Owens White Concrete Engineer Inc PO Box 1036 Brighton CO 80601-1036 (303) 809-1052 janet@concreteengineer.com www.concreteengineer.com Colorado