NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of California  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Azeddine  Bahloul CGI Technical Services Inc 1612 Wedding Way Redding CA 96003-1470 (530) 244-6277 abahloul@currygroup.com California
Daniel Barber DK Barber PE & Associates 8710 Mt. Vernon Road Auburn CA 95603-9755 (530) 823-2156 dkbarber@inreach.com California
George  Barnett Earth Systems Pacific 400 Park Center Drive Suite 1 Hollister CA 95023-2546 (831) 637-2133 gbarnett@earthsys.com www.earthsystems.com California
George  Battey, III CHJ Incorporated 1355 East Cooley Drive Colton CA 92324-3954 (909) 824-7210 gbattey@chjinc.com California Arizona Nevada Oregon
Kenneth Beede Caltrop Corporation 2200 Powell Street  Suite 1125 Emeryville CA 94608 (510) 601-1700 kbeede@sasbridge.com www.caltrop.com California Nevada
Melvin Black Weigh-Tech Inc 2320 Palmetto Avenue Pacifica CA 94044-2770 (650) 355-5494 weightek@aol.com California
Matthew Damos North Coast Engineering 2655 Knolls Drive Santa Rosa CA 95405 (707) 569-8321 nc_engineering@sbcglobal.net California
Jon Del Santo Construction Materials Engineers, Inc. 6980 Sierra Center Parkway Suite 90 Reno NV 89511-2237 (775) 737-7564 jdelsanto@cem-corp.com www.cme-corp.com Nevada California
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston IA 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com District of Columbia California Idaho Washington Oregon
Eric Hasenoehrl Keltic Engineering Inc 315 Adams Lane Lewiston IA 83501 (208) 743-2135 erich@kelticengr.com www.kelticengineering.com Montana
Craig Hill Earth Systems Southwest 79811 Country Club Drive  Suite B Bermuda Dunes CA 92201-1290 (760) 345-1588 chill@earthsys.com www.earthsystems.com California
Dr. Venkatesh Iyer MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc. 9177 Sky Park Court Suite A San Diego CA 92123 (858) 514-6422 vsiyer@mactec.com www.mactec.com Texas California
Alfred Kaufman ConcreteRx PO Box 1247 Cobb CA 94801-1247 (510) 853-0499 akaufman@concreterx.com www.concreterx.com California
John Kavinga Professional Service Industries (PSI) 4703 Tidewater Avenue Suite B Oakland CA 94601 (570) 434-9200 john.kavinga@psiusa.com www.psiusa.com California
William  Kennard GEO Solutions LLC PO Box 11488 Huntsville AL 35814-1488 (256) 837-6708 wkennard@geo-solutions.net Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Arkansas California
Kit Kjelstrom Kjelstrom & Associates Inc PO Box 2833 Running Springs CA 92382 (909) 867-9444 kjelassoc@msn.com www.kjestromassociates.com California Nevada Arizona
George  Lotz Capitol Engineering Labs 631 Commerce Drive Suite 200 Roseville  CA 95678 (916) 786-2488 barrycel@surewest.net California
Alice  Maupin CalPortland Co 2025 E Financial Way Glendora CA 91741 (626) 852-6235 amaupin@calportland.com www.calportland.com California
Martha  McDonnell Youngdahl Consulting Group Inc 1234 Glenhaven Court El Dorado Hills  CA 95762-5709 (916) 933-0633 mam@youngdahl.net www.youngdahl.net California
Arthur Moriguchi Shamrock Materials, Inc 400 Hooper Street Petaluma  CA 94952 (707) 781-9037 artm@shamrockmaterials.com www.shamrockmaterials.com California
Hung Nguyen Twining Laboratories of Southern Ca Inc 3310 Airport Way  Long Beach  CA 90806-2410 (562) 426-3355 hnguyen@twininglabs.com www.twininglabs.com California Nevada Arizona
Michael Stojanoff ATC Associates Inc 2925 East Patrick Lane Suite M Las Vegas NV 89120-2457 (702) 798-5750 mike.stojanoff@atcassociates.com www.atcassociates.com Nevada  Arizona California
Carl Sundquist Sundquist Engineering 440 Raymond Drive  Benicia CA 94510-2619 (707) 745-3519 psundquist@earthlink.net California
Douglas Taylor  CAL Fire 708 North Hughes Avenue Clovis CA 93611 (559) 284-2715 doug.taylor@fire.ca.gov California
Mathew Tuggle Adamant Engineering 797 Saddle Horn Trail Vacaville CA 95687 (707) 451-7597 tugula@sbcglobal.net California
Darren Williams Technicon Engineering Services Inc 4539 N Brawley Avenue Suite 108 Fresno CA 93722-3950 (559) 276-9311 darrenw@technicon.net California