NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Arizona  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Courtney Arviso Geotechnical Testing Services Inc 1044 East 21st Street Yuma AZ 85365-2438 (928) 329-4695 carviso@arvisoengineering.com www.gts-arviso.com Arizona
George  Battey, III CHJ Incorporated 1355 East Cooley Drive Colton CA 92324-3954 (909) 824-7210 gbattey@chjinc.com California Arizona Nevada Oregon
Bryan Castles Western Technologies Inc 3737 East Broadway Road Phoenix AZ 85040-2921 (602) 437-3737 bryan.c@wt-us.com www.wt-us.com Arizona Colorado Nevada
Riley Champneys Landmark Testing & Engineering 795 East Factory Drive St. George UT 84790 (435) 986-0566 riley@landmarktesting.com www.landmarktesting.com Utah Arizona
Donald Cornelison Speedie & Associates Inc 3331 East Wood Street Phoenix AZ 85040 (602) 997-6391 dcornelison@speedie.net www.speedie.net Arizona Utah Colorado Nevada
Timothy Douglas CTF Nevada, Inc.  6152 Desert Haven Road Las Vegas NV 89130 (702) 795-2278 tim@ctenv.com cte-inc.com Arizona Nevada
Daniel Flack DTF Engineering PO Box 1063 Kirtland NM 87417-1063 (505) 598-5163 dflack@dtfengineering.com New Mexico Colorado Arizona Utah Wyoming
Tarif Jaber Jaber Engineering  10827 E Butherus Drive Scottsdale AZ 85255-1847 (480) 473-4909 tarif@jaber-engineering.com www.jaber-engineering.com Arizona Minnesota
Michael Jahn Western Technologies Inc 6633 West Post Road Las Vegas NV 89118 (702) 798-8050 m.jahn@wt-us.com www.wt-us.com Nevada  Arizona
Kit Kjelstrom Kjelstrom & Associates Inc PO Box 2833 Running Springs CA 92382 (909) 867-9444 kjelassoc@msn.com www.kjestromassociates.com California Nevada Arizona
Michael Kohout CEMEX 4646 E Van Buren Suite A Phoenix AZ 85008 (480) 632-2502 mkohout@cemexusa.com Arizona
Gene McFadden McFadden Engineering 3022 E Hubbell Street Phoenix AZ 85008 (602) 275-6119 Arizona
John  Morgan JB Morgan PE 400 South 7th Street Raton NM 87740-4014 (575) 445-8738 johnbmorgan@earthlink.net Colorado New Mexico Arizona Texas
Robert Morse ARQ Engineering, LLC 3860 Frontage Road Suite 20 Bullhead City AZ 86442 (928) 758-3333 rlmorse@arqllc.com www.arqllc.com Arizona
Joel  Myers GEM Engineering, Inc. 369 N 100 W  Suite 8 Cedar City UT 84721 (435) 867-6478 joel@gemengineeringinc.com www.gemengineeringinc.com Utah Arizona Nevada
Hung Nguyen Twining Laboratories of Southern Ca Inc 3310 Airport Way  Long Beach  CA 90806-2410 (562) 426-3355 hnguyen@twininglabs.com www.twininglabs.com California Nevada Arizona
Ammi Osorio Phoenix Testing & Inspection LLC 3635 South 43rd Avenue Phoenix AZ 85009-6003 (602) 272-2688 ammio@phoenixtesting.com Arizona
Stan Peters Castle Rock Consulting, LLC 536 E 2nd Avenue Castle Rock CO 80108 (303) 660-8603 StanPetersPE@aol.com Colorado New Mexico Arizona Wyoming Texas
Joseph Phillips AMEC Earth & Environmental Inc 1405 West Auto Drive Tempe AZ 85284 (480) 940-2320 joe.phillips@amec.com Arizona
Kulwant Sahi Krazan & Associates 11715 N Creek Parkway S #C106 Bothell WA 98011-8807 (425) 485-5519 kensahi@krazan.com www.krazan.com Washington Oregon Idaho Nevada Arizona
Michael Stojanoff ATC Associates Inc 2925 East Patrick Lane Suite M Las Vegas NV 89120-2457 (702) 798-5750 mike.stojanoff@atcassociates.com www.atcassociates.com Nevada  Arizona California
Justin  Stratton GeoTek Inc 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119 (702) 897-1424 jstratton@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Arizona Utah
William Taylor GeoTek Inc 6835 S Escondido Street Suite A Las Vegas NV 89119-3832 (702) 897-1424 wtaylor@geotekusa.com www.geotekusa.com Nevada  Montana Idaho Arizona
Raphael Tixier Western Technologies Inc 3737 East Broadway Road Phoenix AZ 85040 (602) 437-3737 r.tixier@wt-us.com www.wt-us.com Arizona
Edwin Weaver Arizona State University 6918 E Laguna Azul Avenue Mesa AZ 85209-6625 (480) 965-8366 eweaver3@cox.net Arizona North Carolina
Michael Whisonant GCC America 1714 Bottle Brush Way North Port FL 34289 (941) 876-4288 mwhisonant@gcc.com www.gcc.com Florida Georgia Texas Arizona Arkansas
James Willson James M. Willson, P.E., Ltd. 3449 North 47th Way Phoenix AZ 85018-6013 (602) 840-7517 cementaz@cox.net Arizona Nevada Maryland