NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Arkansas  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number E-mail Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Scott Anderson Anderson Engineering Consultants Inc 10205 Rockwood Road Little Rock AR 72204-8138 5014554545 aecigeo@comcast.net www.aecigeo.com Arkansas Texas Oklahoma
Robert  Chatman Miller-Newell Engineers Inc PO Box 705 Newport AR 72112 (870) 523-6531 milnewengr@aol.com Arkansas
Herbert Edens Edens Professional Service 134 Ivy Brook Cove Collierville TN 38017 (901) 854-9221 hmedens@bellsouth.net Tennessee Arkansas Mississippi
Steven Garrett Materials Testing of Arkansas Inc PO Box 23715 Little Rock AR 72221-3715 (501) 753-2526 mtasteve@sbcglobal.net www.materialstestingofarkansas.com Arkansas
Lester Howell, Jr. Delta Industries Inc PO Box 1292 Jackson MS 39215-1292 (601) 292-3933 lhowell@delta-ind.com www.delta-ind.com Mississippi Arkansas Tennessee
Don Johnston Johnston Engineering 8173 Ironwood Court Rogers AR 72756 (479) 935-9593 djohnstonpe@yahoo.com Arkansas Montana
William  Kennard GEO Solutions LLC PO Box 11488 Huntsville AL 35814-1488 (256) 837-6708 wkennard@geo-solutions.net Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Arkansas California
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Michael Whisonant GCC America 1714 Bottle Brush Way North Port FL 34289 (941) 876-4288 mwhisonant@gcc.com www.gcc.com Florida Georgia Texas Arizona Arkansas
David Wright Apex Geoscience Inc 2120 Brandon Drive Tyler  TX 75703 (903) 581-8080 dwright@apexgeoscience.com www.apexgeo.com Arkansas Oklahoma Louisiana