NRMCA Approved Inspectors for the State of Alabama  Go Back
First Name Last Name Company Name Address 1 Address 2 City  State Zip Phone Number Email Address Website Address Licensed State 1 Licensed State 2 Licensed State 3 Licensed State 4 Licensed State 5
Kevin Ashley Environmental Geotechnical Consultants 154 Jester Parkway Rainbow City  AL 35906-6737 (254) 442-1221 kevin_egc75@yahoo.com Alabama
Ralph Atwater Professional Service Industries Inc 2930 Eskridge Road Fairfax VA 22031-2202 (703) 698-9300 ralph.atwater@psiusa.com www.psiusa.com Alabama Florida
Freddy Benn  Raba-Kistner Consultants Inc 800 East Hackberry McAllen TX 78501-5739 (956) 682-5332 fbenn@rkci.com www.rkci.com Texas Alabama
James Brannon Polyengineering, Inc. PO Box 837 Dothan AL 36301 (334) 793-4700 jbrannon@polyengineering.com www.polyengineering.com Alabama Florida
Ricky  Branton 971 Nearing Hills Road Chipley FL 32428 (334) 618-3098 rebranton@yahoo.com Alabama Florida Georgia
James Carmichael Carmichael PO Box 241702 Montgomery  AL 36124 (334)213-5647 steve@carmichaelengineering.com www.carmichaelengineering.com Alabama Missouri Florida Georgia Tennessee
John Dailey Jr. JRD Contracting Inc PO Box 103 Camden AL 36726-0103 (334) 682-9202 jrd02@frontiernet.net www.jrdcontracting@frontiernet.net Alabama
Marving Farmer Froehling & Robertson, Inc. 833 Professional Place W Chesapeake VA 23320 (757) 436-1111 mfarmer@fandr.com www.fandr.com Alabama North Carolina Virginia Georgia
Jerrod Franklin Stress Crete Inc 9200 Energy Lane Northport AL 35476 (205) 339-0711 jfranklin@stresscrete2.com www.stresscrete.com Alabama Georgia Mississippi
Kermit George Integrated Engineering Solutions 114 East Cedar Avenue Crestview FL 32536 (850) 682-4269 kermit@inteng.biz Alabama Florida
Marshall Hagler Hagler Engineering 1550 Bud Hagler Road Slocomb AL 36375 (334) 886-3960 www.marshall008@centurytel.net Alabama Florida
Allen Hughes MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc. 1308 Patton Avenue Asheville NC 28806 (828) 252-3130 ajhughes@mactec.com www.mactec.com North Carolina
William  Kennard GEO Solutions LLC PO Box 11488 Huntsville AL 35814-1488 (256) 837-6708 wkennard@geo-solutions.net Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Arkansas California
Keith Mandel OMI Inc 5151 Research Drive Huntsville AL 35805-5908 (256) 837-7664 kmandel@omi-eng.com www.omi-eng.com Alabama
Richard Meyer Koehler Engineering & Land Surveying 194 Coker Lane Cape Girardeau MO 63701-8258 (573) 335-3026 rpmeyer42@hughes.net Missouri Illinois Alabama
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Alabama Georgia Arkansas Mississippi Florida
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com North Carolina Virginia Maryland South Carolina Kentucky
Mark Nolen Building & Earth Sciences Inc 5045 Milgen Court Unit 2 Columbus GA 31907-8731 (706) 562-0048 mnolen@buildingandearth.com www.buildingandearth.com Louisiana Oklahoma Tennessee
Jeffrey  Pepper Qore Property Sciences 399 Executive Drive Huntsville AL 35816 (256) 837-8882 jpepper@qore.net Alabama
Brad Ralph Thompson Engineering Inc 2970 Cottage Hill Road Suite 190 Mobile  AL 36606-4749 (251)666-2443 bralph@thompsonengineering.com www.thompsonengineering.com Alabama Mississippi
Brandon Rountree Carmichael Engineering Inc PO Box 241702 Montgomery  AL 36124-1702 (334) 213-5647 brandon@carmichaelengineering.com www.carmichaelengineering.com Alabama
Kenneth Roush E&L Support Services, Inc. 611 S Fort Harrison Avenue Suite 147 Clearwater FL 33756 (727) 466-6772 kencrete@aol.com Florida Ohio South Carolina Alabama Louisiana
Rick Snow Qore Property Sciences 399 Executive Drive Huntsville AL 35816-2737 (256) 837-8882 rsnow@qore.net Alabama
Robert Taylor  1859 Delia Drive Auburn AL 36830 (334) 220-8110 rtaylor@pavementse.com www.pavementse.com Alabama
Benjamin White Geographic Solutions, Inc. PO Box 1452 Bay Minette AL 36507 (251) 580-8001 bwhite@geographicsolutions.biz www.geographicsolutions.biz Alabama Florida Mississippi