E-Store Search


Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 

Overview | NRMCA Facilities | Staff | Board of Directors

NRMCA Staff

Executive

Robert Garbini, P.E.
President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1139
Email: rgarbini@nrmca.org

Nicole Maher
Chief Operating Officer
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1158
Email: nmaher@nrmca.org

Tamara Waugh
Managing Director, Office of the President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1132
Email: twaugh@nrmca.org

Heather Houck
Executive Administrator, Office of the President
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1153
Email: hhouck@nrmca.org

 

Compliance and Operations

Gary Mullings (bio)
Senior Vice President/Division Head, Compliance and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1161
Email: gmullings@nrmca.org

Kevin Walgenbach (bio)
Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1157
Email: kwalgenbach@nrmca.org

Eileen Dickson (bio)
Vice President, Education
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1164
Email: edickson@nrmca.org

Shawnita Dickens
Manager, Certification Programs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1154
Email: sdickens@nrmca.org

Engineering

Colin Lobo, Ph.D., P.E. (bio)
Senior Vice President/Division Head, Engineering
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1160
Email: clobo@nrmca.org

Karthik Obla, Ph.D., P.E. (bio)
Vice President, Technical Services
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1163
Email: kobla@nrmca.org

Soliman Ben-Barka (bio)
Senior Laboratory Technician
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1171
Email: sben-barka@nrmca.org

Karen Bean (bio)
Manager, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1168
Email: kbean@nrmca.org

Rongjin Hong
Research Engineer, Research Lab
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1170
Email: rhong@nrmca.org

Alpha Moore
Administrative Assistant, Engineering and Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1182
Email: amoore@nrmca.org

Stuart Sherman
Laboratory Manager, Engineering
5600 Branchville Road
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: 240-485-1173
Email: ssherman@nrmca.org
 

Finance and Administration

Michael Olivarri, CPA
Senior Vice President/Division Head, Finance and Administration
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1130
Email: molivarri@nrmca.org

Patty O'Brien
Senior Director, Internal Operations
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1133
Email: pobrien@nrmca.org

   Vondetta Carter
   Accounting Supervisor
   900 Spring Street
   Silver Spring, MD 20910
   Phone: 240-485-1131
   Email: vcarter@nrmca.org

Lawrence Afable
Vice President, Information Technology
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1167
Email: lafable@nrmca.org

Aaron Laporte
Senior Network Engineer

900 Spring Street

Silver Spring, MD 29010

Phone: 301-587-1400, ext. 1180

Email: alaporte@nrmca.org
 

Government Affairs

Kerri Leininger (bio)
Senior Vice President, Government and Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1159
Email: kleininger@nrmca.org

Cara Gavagan
Senior Director, Government & Political Affairs
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1136
Email: cgavagan@nrmca.org

   Jill Landry

   Director Government Affairs

   900 Spring Street

   Silver Spring, MD 20910

   Phone: 240-485-1156

   Email: jlandry@nrmca.org

 

Local Paving

 

Brian Killingsworth, P.E. (bio)

Senior Vice President/Department Head, Local Paving

San Antonio, TX

Phone: 830-438-2690

Email: bkillingsworth@nrmca.org

Glenn Ochsenreiter (bio)
Senior Vice President, National Resources
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1140
Email: gochsenreiter@nrmca.org

Jon Hansen (bio)
Senior Vice President, Local Paving
145 Becky Lynn Blvd.
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
Phone: 515-266-1058
Email: jhansen@nrmca.org

   Julie Buffenbarger, FACI, LEED AP BC+D

   Senior Vice President, Local Paving

   PO Box 505

   Hinckley, Ohio  44233

   Phone:  216-701-1537

   Email: jbuffenbarger@nrmca.org

Phil Kresge (bio)
Vice President, Local Paving
52 North Sycamore Street
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: 610-966-7220
Email: pkresge@nrmca.org

Amanda Hult, P.E. (bio)

Senior Director, Local Paving

456 Lorraway Drive

Castle Rock, CO 80108

Phone: 720-648-0323

Email: ahult@nrmca.org

 

Kenneth M. Justice, P.E., LEED CP (bio)
Senior Director, Local Paving
1036 Woods Lane
Ambler, PA 19002
Mobile: (267) 716-8675
Office (301) 587-1400 ext. 1212

Email: kjustice@nrmca.org

 

Marketing

Helen Stuart
Marketing Manager, Web Developer
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1183
Email: hstuart@nrmca.org
 

Meetings

Jessica Walgenbach
Senior Director, Meetings
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1152
Email: jwalgenbach@nrmca.org
 

Membership/Communications

Kathleen Carr-Smith
Senior Vice President/Division Head, Membership and Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1145
Email: kcarrsmith@nrmca.org

Kimberly Pittmon
Director, Membership Systems
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1146
Email: kpittmon@nrmca.org

Frank Cavaliere
Director, Special Programs/Communications
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1141
Email: fcavaliere@nrmca.org

Publications

Jacques Jenkins
Manager, Customer Service
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 240-485-1165
Email: jjenkins@nrmca.org
 

Structures and Sustainability

Lionel Lemay, P.E., SE, LEED AP (bio)
Senior Vice President/Division Head, Structures Sustainability
1244 Crane Boulevard
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847-918-7101
Email: llemay@nrmca.org

Tien Peng, LEED AP, CGP, PMP (bio)

Vice President, Sustainability, Codes and Standards

2139 N 178th Street,

Shoreline, WA 98133

Phone: 206-913-8535

Email: tpeng@nrmca.org

 

James Bogdan, LEED AP, QEP (bio)
Senior Director, Sustainability Initiatives
74 Victoria Circle
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-420-4138
Email: jbogdan@nrmca.org

 

Gregg A. Lewis, AIA, LEED AP (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
5150 Cherokee Hills Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540-529-3893
Email: glewis@nrmca.org

 

John Loyer (bio)
Senior Director, State and Local Government Affairs
2003 Columbia Pike #622
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-675-7603
Email: jloyer@nrmca.org

 

Michael Wymant, MEB, LEED AP+ OM, BD+C  (bio)
Senior Director, Building Innovations
Chicago, IL
Phone: 847-376-9044
Email: mwymant@nrmca.org
 

 

 


 

NRMCA Home
News & Features  |  E-Store  |  Membership  |  Conferences & Industry Events
Education  |  Certifications  |  Operations  |  Research & Engineering  |  Codes & Standards
Advocacy  |  Promotion  |  Sustainability  |  Ready Mixed Concrete Business

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

© National Ready Mixed Concrete Association

 

 

MEMBER LOG-IN


 

Low/Mid Rise Building
 

Free Contractor Help

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Concrete In Practice

 

Technology In Practice

 

Grassroots Center

 

Green-Star Program

 

InFocus Magazine

 

Online Buyer's Guide

 

P2P Initiative

 

Pervious Contractor Certification

 

Plant Certification

 

Production Statistics

 

Promotion Resources

 

Surveys and Benchmarking

 

 

For Architects,

Engineers & Developers

 

Concrete-Answers
Central Help Site

 

Concrete Buildings

 

Concrete Parking

 

Concrete Streets

 

Pervious Pavement

 

Green Concrete

 

Self-Consolidating
Concrete

 

Flowable Fill

 

Green Rooftops

 

Decorative Concrete