mkoadno

 

NRMCA  Home

|   Webinars   |   Calendar   ||   HOME   ||   CCPf Training Tracks   |   Online Courses   |

 

mkoadno

 

  

 E-Store Search


Education Calendar

 

STEPS

 

Online Learning

 

Webinars

 

Specifier Seminars

 

CDP Driver Cert.

 

Register Now

 


 

Industry Links

Update Profile

Link to Us

 

 

 

 

Pervious Concrete Contractor Certification Program

Approved Local Sponsoring Groups

 

 

Canada | National Sponsoring Groups

 

Alabama

Alabama Concrete Industries Association

Primary Contact: John Sorrell

Phone: (334) 265-0501

Geographical Area: Alabama

Arkansas

Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Rita Madison, madison.rita@att.net

Phone: (501) 663-8335

Geographical Area: Arkansas

Arizona

Arizona Concrete Promotion Council

Primary Contact: Susan Stein Kregar, susan@azconcrete.com

Phone: (480) 632-2502

Geographical Area: Arizona

California

California Nevada Cement Association

Primary Contact: Tom Tietz, tom.tietz@cncement.org

Phone: (714) 694-0800

Geographical Area: Northern California

 

 

ACI Northern California & Western Nevada Chapter

Primary Contact: Lauren Wray, lauren@bayareaperviousconcrete.com

Phone: (650) 273-6073

Geographical Area: Northern California & Western Nevada

Colorado

Colorado Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact:

Phone: (303) 290-0303  

Geographical Area: Colorado

Connecticut

Connecticut Concrete Promotion Council

Primary Contact: James Langlois, jimlanglois@ctconstruction.org

Phone: (860) 529-6855  

Geographical Area: Connecticut

Florida 

Florida Concrete & Products Association

Primary Contact: Diep T. Tu, P.E. dtu@fcpa.org

Phone: (407) 895-9333  

Geographical Area: Central Florida

 

Georgia

Georgia Concrete and Products Association

Primary Contact:  Jimmy Cotty, jcotty@gcpa.org

Phone:  (770) 621-9324

Geographical Area: Georgia

Hawaii

 

           Cement & Concrete Products Industry of Hawaii (CCPI)

Primary Contact: Wayne Kawano, wkawano@ccpihawaii.org

Phone: (808) 848-7100

Geographical Area: Hawaii

 

Iowa

Iowa Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact:  Steve Mallicoat. smallicoat@iowareadymix.org

Phone:  (515) 965-4575

Geographical Area: Iowa

Idaho

ACI Intermountain Chapter

Primary Contact: Jerry Hall, jhall@genevarock.com

Phone:(801) 281-7900

Geographical Area: Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

Illinois

Illinois Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: William Marcordes, wmarcordes@irmca.org

Phone: (309) 862-2144

Geographical Area: Illinois

Indiana

Indiana Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Jerry Larson, jlarson@irmca.org

Phone: (317) 872-6302

Geographical Area: Indiana

Kentucky

Kentucky Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: John McChord, P.E. jmcchord@krmca.org

Phone: (502) 695-1535

Geographical Area: Southeast Kentucky

Louisiana

Concrete & Aggregates Association of Louisiana

Primary Contact: Kyle Ardoin, info@caal.org

Phone: (225) 293-5735  

Geographical Area: Louisiana

Massachusetts, Rhode Island 

Massachusetts Concrete Aggregate Producers Association

Primary Contact: Dave Dimmick, hq@macapa.org

Phone: (978) 433-0011  

Geographical Area: Massachusetts and Rhode Island

 

Maryland

Maryland Ready Mix Concrete Association, Inc.

Primary Contact: Tom Evans, tom@marylandconcrete.com

Phone: (301) 694-4899

Geographical Area: Maryland

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

Northern New England Concrete Promotion Association

Primary Contact:  Phil Nunley, pnunley@nnecpa.org

Phone:  (207) 747-9237

Geographical Area: Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont

Michigan

Michigan Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Steven M. Waalkes, P.E., swaalkes@miconcpave.com

Phone: (800) 678-9622

Geographical Area: Michigan

Minnesota

Aggregate Ready Mix Association of Minnesota

Primary Contact: Fred Corrigan, fcorrigan@armofmn.com

Phone: (952) 707-1250

Geographical Area: Minnesota

Missouri

(Missouri) Concrete Council

Primary Contact: Oliver A. Dulle, Jr.

Phone: (314) 862-0324

Geographical Area: Metro St. Louis

Concrete Promotion Council of the Ozarks, CPCOZ.com

Primary Contact: Amy Allen

Phone: (417) 865-8282

Geographical Area: Southern Missouri

Mississippi

Mississippi Concrete Industries Association

Primary Contact: Harry Lee James, P.E., hjames@mississippiconcrete.com

Phone: (601) 957-5274

Geographical Area: Mississippi

Montana

ACI Intermountain Chapter

Primary Contact: Jerry Hall, jhall@genevarock.com

Phone: (801) 281-7900

Geographical Area: Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

Montana Contractors Association

Primary Contact: Keith Ouzts, keith@mtagc.com

Phone: (406) 442-4162

Geographical Area: Montana

 

North Carolina

Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Eric N. Johnson, P.E., Johnson@crmca.org

Phone: (704) 717-9199

Geographical Area: North and South Carolina

 

North Dakota

North Dakota Ready Mix & Concrete Products Association, Inc.

Primary Contact: David Sethre, dsethre@arvig.net

Phone:  (701) 371-4497           

Geographical Area: North Dakota

Nebraska

Nebraska Concrete and Aggregates Association

Primary Contact: Jereme Montgomery, jereme@nebrconcagg.com

Phone: (402) 325-8414

Geographical Area: Nebraska

New Hampshire

See Maine

New Jersey

 

PCA/Northeast Cement Shippers Association

Primary Contact: Kenneth M. Justice, P.E., kjustice@cement.org

Phone: (215) 540-9999

Geographical Area: New Jersey, Delaware

Nevada

Southern Nevada Concrete & Aggregates Association

Primary Contact: Dawn Miller, acilasvegas@earthlink.net

Phone: (702) 656-8827

Geographical Area: Southern Nevada

New York

 

New York Construction Materials Association, Inc.

Primary Contact: Greg Novitzki

Phone: (315) 877-4823

Geographical Area: New York State

Ohio 

Ohio Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Thomas Rozsits, P.E. tom@ohioconcrete.org

Phone: (614) 891-0201  

Geographical Area: Ohio

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Ready Mixed Concrete Association (ORMCA)

Primary Contact: Jack Petreikis, jack@ormca.com

Phone: (918) 296-7117

Geographical Area: Oklahoma

Oregon

Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association (OCAPA)

Primary Contact: Sandy Hershfelt, sandy@ocapa.net

Phone: (503) 588-2430

Geographical Area: Oregon

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Aggregates & Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Bruce Cody, bruce@pacaweb.org

Phone: (724) 944-4117

Geographical Area: Pennsylvania

 

 

Puerto Rico

 

Concrete Producers Association of Puerto Rico

Primary Contact: Thomas E. Kierce, tkierce@cmc-pr.com

Phone: (787) 274-0259

Geographical Area: Puerto Rico

 

Rhode Island

See Massachusetts

South Carolina

See North Carolina

South Dakota

South Dakota Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Jody Titze, jtitze@sdrmca.org

Phone: (605) 274-0145

Geographical Area: South Dakota

Tennessee

Tennessee Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Alan Sparkman, asparkman@tnconcrete.org

Phone: (615) 360-7393

Geographical Area: Tennessee

Texas

Texas Aggregates and Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Andrea Tilley, atilley@tx-taca.org

Phone: (512) 451-5100

Geographical Area: Texas

Utah

Associated General Contractors

Primary Contact:  Joey Gilbert, jgilbert@agc-utah.org

Phone:  (801) 363-2753

Geographical Area:  Utah

Virginia

Virginia Ready-Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Robert Nablo, bob@vrmca.org

Phone: (540) 460-0181

Geographical Area: Virginia

Vermont

See Maine

Washington

Washington Aggregates & Concrete Association (WACA)

Primary Contact: Bruce Chattin, bchattin@washingtonconcrete.org

Phone: (206) 878-1622

Geographical Area: Washington State

 

West Virginia

 

Builders Supply Association of West Virginia

Primary Contact: Dale Hill

Phone: (304) 342-2450

Geographical Area: West Virginia

 

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Ready Mixed Concrete Association, WRMCA.com

Primary Contact: Cherish Schwenn

Phone: (608) 250-6304

Geographical Area: Wisconsin

Wyoming

ACI Intermountain Chapter

Primary Contact: Jerry Hall, jhall@genevarock.com

Phone:(801) 281-7900

Geographical Area: Idaho, Wyoming, Montana

 

CANADA

Atlantic Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Mary Macaulay

Phone: (902) 443-4456

Geographical Area: Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Labrador and Prince Edward Island

 

Ready Mixed Concrete Association of Ontario

Primary Contact: Bart Kanters, bkanters@rmcao.org

Phone: (905) 507-1122

Geographical Area: Ontario

 

BC Ready Mixed Concrete Association

Primary Contact: Carolyn Campbell

Phone: (604) 626-4141

Geographical Area: British Columbia

 

Cement Association of Canada

Primary Contact: Natalie Morrissey, nmorrissey@cement.ca

Phone: (613) 236-9471

Geographical Area: Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

 

 

National Sponsoring Groups

National Ready Mixed Concrete Association
Primary Contact: Shawnita Dickens, sdickens@nrmca.org
Phone: (240) 485-1154
Geographical Area: United States & Canada

 

 

OPCMIA
Primary Contact: Deven Johnson, djohnson@opcmia.org

Phone: (925) 484-2271
Geographical Area: United States & Canada

 

 


 

 

About NRMCA  |  Privacy Statement

National Ready Mixed Concrete Association, 2012

 

 

REGISTER

FOR A

COURSE!

CLICK HERE

 

Education Links

 

CCPf  Course Recommendations
by Job Title

(PDF)

 

Training Awards

 

Educational Activities Committee

 

Staff & Contact Information